Malala out of coma, on her feet..

Girl is a fighter.. wish her a complete recovery..

Malala out of coma, back on her feet: UK hospital – The Express Tribune

P.S Please edit the header..
“Malala out of coma, on her feet..”

Re: Malala out of Coma, in her feet..

It is really great news . There were few dangers of complications due to her long coma . Thanks God . We shall pray for her complete and early recovery .
یا الله ! ملاله کو شفا کاملہ و شفا عاجلہ عطا فرما

InshaAllah she will be fine...

Mashallah. Good news. Hope she makes a full recovery.

Malala out of Coma, in her feet..

Subhanallah! May Allah give her complete recovery and may she always be a symbol for courage and hope for girls everywhere!

Mashallah.....

Great news!!!!

Re: Malala out of coma, on her feet..

May Allah Almighty help the girl all the way to full recovery and beyond that. One day she has to come back to a country where enemies animals have sworn to kill her, which won’t be happening :insh:

BBC News - Malala Yousafzai: Pakistan girl ‘standing with help’

:yahoo:

The fact that she has survived and likely to make a full (hopefully) recovery, after being shot in the head, should be enough of a hint to the beards that they are on the wrong side of the equation. Perhaps there is something watching over her.

What should be the next thread on Malala?

Malala started Talking
Malala Started Eating

Let us follow her for education of our children .
Promise with yourself that you will do something for education of the Pakistani children .

We do our part, however small... Basically you simply adopt a family in Pak. It doesnt take very much to support them, at the very least you can help with their grocery bills. Currently there are two people we have convinced to help, and they are currently sending about a 100 dollars per month. Trying to convince more people.

As they say maarnay waalay say bachaanay walay ki zaat bohut baRRi hay...

That's the way you honour your heroes.

Waleed bhai,

Its really a big news bhai...here in india too.....

Malala is the only one .
A hope

This comment is uncalled for.

She has stood upto those animals whom your beloved IK is afraid of criticising. That is the difference between her and your hero. We need more like her who have the guts to stand upto these animals.