malala k malal main doobay log !

Re: malala k malal main doobay log !

Always a first time. In the 50 years of your existence, Mr. Bhaand!

Other than the jack of all asses, mr. hussain - I dont think that anyone else is holding religious leaders responsible in this matter. Please correct me if I am wrong.

If only evrrone were liberal. There will be no religious persecution of minorities, no discrimination, no wars. Why bad mouth liberals? Last I checked, it is the RSS the Taleban the far right wing nuts that spew hatred in the name of race religion.

Religious minded are not only the persecutors of humanity in human history. Genghiz Khan was not a molvi in a mosque

My problem is NOT with religious people. It is with those who use religion to create wars and promote persecution of women and minorities. And providing an example of Genghis as a non religious person who was also evil does not negate above pt.

My problem is with those who reflexively attack liberals - though liberals are peace loving and follow live and let live.

I beg to differ. Just because someone is liberal does not make that person or nation or group, a peace loving entity.

People demand condemnation statements from ulema but dont demand statements against the support to US forces?
I believe if ulema are supposed to condemn something, they should condemn first support to US forces and then Taliban attacks.

The question is why those liberal don't raise their voice to this scale when thousand children killed in other parts of the world? Who is the responsible for killings in Palestine, Iraq and Afghanistan? People who use religion? NO.

Why don't these liberals condemn media who don't run special transmissions on these killings? Why Mulla is an easy target to criticism?

They condemn the American forces and their supporters ten times every seconds, every day. When it comes to Malala unko saamp soongh jata hai. Why?

How many Palestionians, Iraqis and afghanis have raised their voice in support of the innocent Pakistanis being butchered by taliban? Hamein saaree duniya ka dard hai, whether they care about us or not?

Thats another issue. I'm not talking of Pakistanis dard for others. I'm talking of selective voice raising of liberals and their followers. If a killing gives me an opportunity to condemn the group I hate, I would make speeches and do whatever I can do through my resources. On the other side if killings of thousands don't provide me this opportunity, I would keep silence happily. What a hypocrisy. Shame on such mindset.

If public expect/dmand condemnation statements from Ulema, then its only because Ulemas are a respectable group and their words have weight. Ulters should takeo is as a compliment. No one gives a damn to what naachne gaanay walay, or chabri waalay think, but we want to know what ulema think

Read your previous post. as for condemnation by various groups unfortunately both sides are doing it. The mindset is on both sides, The other day I was watching JI's munnawwar who point blank refused to condemn Taliban for the barbaric attack in Malala. That is what is so pathetic on part of these people. It is very very convenient on part of these people to say that these attacks are not by Taliban but another party which are acting on behalf of foregin powers. Talk about head in the sand syndrome.

I agree to your point and not taking any ones side. Thats why I said:

If a killing gives me an opportunity to condemn the group I hate, I would make speeches and do whatever I can do through my resources. On the other side if killings of thousands don't provide me this opportunity, I would keep silence happily. What a hypocrisy. Shame on such mindset.

Such mindset should be exposed irrespective of our affiliations with a particular group or ideology. Just come up with whats wrong and whats right and don't wait until media raises voice under a given agenda.

Most of the moulanas are being killed the supporters of other moulanas, so who is going to mourn them?

Attacking her for supporting education is condemnable. Those who attacked her were criminals and their religious affiliation is of no significance.

This incident AND the drone attack speak volumes about our government any army's inadequacy. The army is the single biggest beneficiary of our tax money and foreign aids and still they can't do anything to control terrorism inside our border's. The situation is so pathetic that they can't even negotiate with the Americans to stop bombing our people, because again the army itself has failed to bring things under control over there.

Would the Americans bomb those areas if there were Pakistani soldiers stationed up there, I think not. Not after how they suffered after killing Pakistani soldiers last year. If the government really wanted to stop drones, they'd station troops over there, that'd be enough to stop the Americans.

Why doesn't the government send troops there?

Biggest problem of our nation is that we are never together on any tragedy and its always like 'oh jab hamara banda maraa thaa tou aap ne gham nahi kya, tou ab aap ke bande pe ham gham nahi karain ge'. There is no hamara tumhara, we all should be one Pakistani nation. Malala is a 14 year old kid. Even if she was wrong in supporting some ideology, she was still a kid. The anger is not that Taliban tried to kill a liberal person, but they tried to kill a Kid.

And what kind of bull crap justification is 'ke drones bhee tou kids ko murder kar rahai hain'. So because drones are doing it then somehow its ok for Talibans to do that too?

those who did not understand what this thread is about, unkay liye "salees angraizi" main arz hay. its for those around 6-7 madarsa students who got murdered in karachi in last 1 week. you never heared it? right, this proves the point of OP

and pigs can fly

me too :konfused: