Re: makhlooq sey madad
storage4all.com/uploads/c58af222ae.jpg
Aoa
1) it is a story can be true or false
2) i go to doctor and ask for help to restore my health and i get it ( while Hakeem is Allah)
3) i go to school and ask of knowledge and teacher(s) gives me (while Alim is Allah)
4) hazrat suleman (as) asked if any one can bring thron of Sheeba/bilquis with in no time (quran)
5) Hazrat Suleman (as) asks Hud Hud to help him by bringing the info of the state of Sheeba
6) hazara Yusuf (as) sends his shirt with his brothers to bring his father Yakoob (as) vision back
7) a lot people keep dog as a gourd/protector
8) what about chowkidar
and so on..............
so my dear two of the madads are different one is as simple helper (powered by the energy provided by Allah) and the other from Allah (swt) the helper of even those who help others ............
quran/hadith says "upper hand is better then lower"......... that is Allah is commending u to help others................
so please do not mix............. both are okay as long as first is in limit and off course 2nd has no limitation.............
Wasalam
Tahreem Saeed: Do you believe on Quran as book of Allah?
If you believe Quran as book of Allah, then can you tell us that did Allah sent Quran to you directly and told you that to follow? Or you have received this message of Allah (Quran) through the help of people that taught you Quran?
Well, if humans do not use help of others (Zaryia) they would not even get any message of Allah. All message of Allah came to humans through Prophets as Zaryia, not directly. Even Prophet did not receive message of Allah (Quran) directly from Allah but Jabreel (AS) was Zaryia (helper).
So, if you are Muslim, your whole belief came to you with the help of helpers (Zaryia) and if you believe that taking help of others (Makhluq) is wrong and you should only take help directly from Allah, then please go ahead, stop believing on Quran and ask Allah to give you his message and direction directly.
Well .. why stop there? You should kill yourself for taking help from your parents to come to this world. Allah created you but did not send you to this earth directly after creation, but you used help of your parents as zaryia (helpers) to come to this world.
Sh*t man, you should stop eating and drinking anything from today and ask Allah to give you energy directly. You are living with the help of energy from those food and drink you take (where food and drink is zaryia for providing you energy), as Allah has made you dependent on those food and drink, and did not make you in way that you can live without the help of food and drink (Zaryia). But then, according to the belief you put in your post, you should not take help of food and drink to live and ask Allah to give you energy to live directly, so start doing that from now.
Man, from today you should start living naked and ask Allah to cover your body from colds and heats, and from the looks of others, as according to the belief you posted, you should not take help of cloths (Zaryia) to keep your body covered. :)
Please tell all that when you die, your body should be left to rot where you fall dead, as obviously you would not like to take help of makhluq to bury your dead body. Or would you?
Another thing I would like to tell you is that to stop spreading lies and accusing Prophet and Allah by using fabricated stories you have put in your post. Read your story and think. Your fabricated story accuses Prophet Zakriya (AS) and Allah both.
mujhey jo send karna tha kya ab aaap kya samjhtey ho aap ki marzi zariya tow her cheez hosakti hai per hum madad sirf Allah sey maangtey hain hum wali our peer ko jakey yeh nahin kehtey ko mujhey yeh cheez do ya bakhsh do chaye aaap ney kitna b likha ho sab bataon ki ek baat sirf Allah sey hi mangna chaheye bus.Ab aap na mano aap ki marzi i not insist u our yeh jo lekha hai mainey nahin lekha so dont angry on me.
AOA
my request to please have pateince and respect ............... when u fight or abuse the wrong words and language of profinity u use ............... is very negative in the house of Allah and prophet...............
so please pateince
Allah has given us freedom to express respectfully and then listen carefully
Wasalam
Asalam o Alikum zero khan jee,
may b aap ko aisa laga ho k main lar rahi hoon kabhi nahin main tow ur bata rahi thi if u feel bad im so sorry i respect all members of gs take care
Asalam o Alikum zero khan jee, may b aap ko aisa laga ho k main lar rahi hoon kabhi nahin main tow ur bata rahi thi if u feel bad im so sorry i respect all members of gs take care
WS
Nahee aap nahee bulkay following statement of one of my brother in the above reply ( the under lined word
Sh*t man, you should stop eating and drinking anything from today and ask Allah to give you energy directly
Wasalam
WS
Nahee aap nahee bulkay following statement of one of my brother in the above reply ( the under lined word
Sh*t man, you should stop eating and drinking anything from today and ask Allah to give you energy directly
Wasalam
Kiya Zamana hay :) People show disgust on such mundane things as using an ‘expression of exclamation’, but do not feel disgusted when encounter abuse towards Allah and his Prophet. :)
Bhai (zeroKhan) Just imagine: You read the content of ‘tahreem saeed’ post (that abuses Allah and Prophet of Allah) and commented on that post without showing any disgust on the abuse of Prophet and Allah in that post.
Whereas, ‘expression of exclamation’ that I used is now a days, a generally used ‘expression of exclamation’, that does not abuse or accuse anyone, still you felt disgusted, considering it that it should not show up where religion is discussed. Anyhow, I am sorry if you felt that 'expression of exclamation' I used was abusive to you.
Nevertheless, I do not know what is more abusive at place where religion is discussed? Abusing and accusing Allah and his Prophet? Or using an ‘expression of exclamation’ that is part of day to day life? It seems that probably everyone has their own priority. For me, abusing Allah and his prophet is more abusive then using generally used words for ‘expression of exclamation’.
As for abusing Prophet and Allah in that post, I would like to clear it hear for those that could not see that (maybe you overlooked it too).
The post of ‘tahreem saeed’ translated in English would be:
‘Jews were after Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) to kill him. Thus, Hazrat Zakaryia left the city and went into jungle. When he saw Jews coming behind him into jungle too, he asked a tree to give him refuge. Tree opened up and Hazrat Zakaryia got himself hid inside the tree. When Jews came near, Shaitan suggested them to cut that tree into half using saw.
When saw cutting the tree reached the head of Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) then Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) cried out. On this, Allah messaged that ‘Oh Zakaryia, why you did not stay patient with the difficulties first time that now you are crying?’ If you would cry again, your name would get deleted from the list of Sabareen (people who have patience)’. Then, Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) stopped crying (closed his lips) and thus was cut into two pieces without any sound.
Further writer of that post wrote: Why Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) got cut into two pieces? It is just because instead of asking help from Allah, he asked helped from creation of Allah (tree).’
MaazAllah, just imagine that a Prophet (AS), a messenger of Allah, about whom Allah has mentioned in Quran that he was righteous. His prayer Allah valued so much that when he prayed for a son, Allah cured his barren wife and granted him son, who was also a prophet (Yahya (AS), also known as John the Baptist was son of Zakaryia (AS)].
Zakariya (AS) duty as prophet was to teach Islam and guide others towards Islam. Source and guidance of Islam and Islamic teaching for Zakariya (AS) was Allah, whose representation Zakariya (AS) was doing on this world, as prophet. He could not have taught or have done anything that was un-Islamic as if he could have, it would show lack of judgement and ability of Allah while choosing (creating) a servant and representative that turned out to be incapable of teaching and following Islam rightly.
Now fabricated story in this post shows that Zakariya (AS) has done something (asked tree to help) and according to this misguided writer, Zakariyia (AS) did wrong, thus when Zakariya (AS) found that he was not even safe within tree, as Jews started cutting the tree with saw, Zakaryia (AS) cried out but Allah told him to shut his mouth and bear the torture of getting cut into pieces, because he did not asked Allah for help first time and asked for help from tree.
*Nauzobillah, what the misguided writer wrote, it means that Zakaryia (AS) was misguided in asking tree for help and that Allah was lacking ability to know that, as when choosing Zakaryia (AS) to become his representative (prophet), Allah choose a guide that was misguided himself. *[That can only happen if Zakaryia (AS) was incapable prophet. But if he was incapable prophet, it shows that Allah was incapable of choosing prophet that Allah can teach correctly, and thus Allah lacks ability to choose a capable prophet].
Nevertheless, as far as asking others for help in Islam: Seems that writer believes that he knows about Islam more then Zakariya (AS) and even though Zakariya (AS) was prophet, writer believes that he would do things that is not allowed in Islam (as that idiot writer of the story commented at the end that what Prophet Zakaryia (AS) did was wrong).
Regardless of the health of the story, this comment that writer put at the end, is clear abuse of Zakariya (AS) and to the knowledge of Zakariya (AS) regarding Islam. Writer abusing knowledge of Prophet of Allah means, writer abused Allah too. Writer further abuses Allah by saying that Allah told Zakaryia to put up with the difficulties, just because he asked for help from tree.
Actually, asking help and giving help is part basic principle of Islam and Islam recommends that if any sawali (asking person) comes to a pious person, he should (as duty) help that sawali (asking person) in whatever way. The originator of the story in the post probably does not know that it is un-Islamic not to ask help and not to give help.
Actually, it is way of Allah that Allah gives help to others in this world using means and when a person asks someone for help, they make that person means of help from Allah. Even if a person asks help from Allah for whatever reason, Allah does not come personally to him to give help, but arrange some Zaryia (another person or entity as means) that can give help (or fulfil the requirement of those asking).
But nevertheless, I don’t care what this fabricator of the story believes as he would be responsible of his beliefs himself after death. The only thing that gave me hurt is his abusing and accusing Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) and Allah in his post.
Kiya Zamana hay :) People show disgust on such mundane things as using an ‘expression of exclamation’, but do not feel disgusted when encounter abuse towards Allah and his Prophet. :)
Bhai (zeroKhan) Just imagine: You read the content of ‘tahreem saeed’ post (that abuses Allah and Prophet of Allah) and commented on that post without showing any disgust on the abuse of Prophet and Allah in that post.
Whereas, ‘expression of exclamation’ that I used is now a days, a generally used ‘expression of exclamation’, that does not abuse or accuse anyone, still you felt disgusted, considering it that it should not show up where religion is discussed. Anyhow, I am sorry if you felt that 'expression of exclamation' I used was abusive to you.
Nevertheless, I do not know what is more abusive at place where religion is discussed? Abusing and accusing Allah and his Prophet? Or using an ‘expression of exclamation’ that is part of day to day life? It seems that probably everyone has their own priority. For me, abusing Allah and his prophet is more abusive then using generally used words for ‘expression of exclamation’.
As for abusing Prophet and Allah in that post, I would like to clear it hear for those that could not see that (maybe you overlooked it too).
The post of ‘tahreem saeed’ translated in English would be:
‘Jews were after Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) to kill him. Thus, Hazrat Zakaryia left the city and went into jungle. When he saw Jews coming behind him into jungle too, he asked a tree to give him refuge. Tree opened up and Hazrat Zakaryia got himself hid inside the tree. When Jews came near, Shaitan suggested them to cut that tree into half using saw.
When saw cutting the tree reached the head of Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) then Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) cried out. On this, Allah messaged that ‘Oh Zakaryia, why you did not stay patient with the difficulties first time that now you are crying?’ If you would cry again, your name would get deleted from the list of Sabareen (people who have patience)’. Then, Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) stopped crying (closed his lips) and thus was cut into two pieces without any sound.
Further writer of that post wrote: Why Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) got cut into two pieces? It is just because instead of asking help from Allah, he asked helped from creation of Allah (tree).’
MaazAllah, just imagine that a Prophet (AS), a messenger of Allah, about whom Allah has mentioned in Quran that he was righteous. His prayer Allah valued so much that when he prayed for a son, Allah cured his barren wife and granted him son, who was also a prophet (Yahya (AS), also known as John the Baptist was son of Zakaryia (AS)].
Zakariya (AS) duty as prophet was to teach Islam and guide others towards Islam. Source and guidance of Islam and Islamic teaching for Zakariya (AS) was Allah, whose representation Zakariya (AS) was doing on this world, as prophet. He could not have taught or have done anything that was un-Islamic as if he could have, it would show lack of judgement and ability of Allah while choosing (creating) a servant and representative that turned out to be incapable of teaching and following Islam rightly.
Now fabricated story in this post shows that Zakariya (AS) has done something (asked tree to help) and according to this misguided writer, Zakariyia (AS) did wrong, thus when Zakariya (AS) found that he was not even safe within tree, as Jews started cutting the tree with saw, Zakaryia (AS) cried out but Allah told him to shut his mouth and bear the torture of getting cut into pieces, because he did not asked Allah for help first time and asked for help from tree.
*Nauzobillah, what the misguided writer wrote, it means that Zakaryia (AS) was misguided in asking tree for help and that Allah was lacking ability to know that, as when choosing Zakaryia (AS) to become his representative (prophet), Allah choose a guide that was misguided himself. *[That can only happen if Zakaryia (AS) was incapable prophet. But if he was incapable prophet, it shows that Allah was incapable of choosing prophet that Allah can teach correctly, and thus Allah lacks ability to choose a capable prophet].
Nevertheless, as far as asking others for help in Islam: Seems that writer believes that he knows about Islam more then Zakariya (AS) and even though Zakariya (AS) was prophet, writer believes that he would do things that is not allowed in Islam (as that idiot writer of the story commented at the end that what Prophet Zakaryia (AS) did was wrong).
Regardless of the health of the story, this comment that writer put at the end, is clear abuse of Zakariya (AS) and to the knowledge of Zakariya (AS) regarding Islam. Writer abusing knowledge of Prophet of Allah means, writer abused Allah too. Writer further abuses Allah by saying that Allah told Zakaryia to put up with the difficulties, just because he asked for help from tree.
Actually, asking help and giving help is part basic principle of Islam and Islam recommends that if any sawali (asking person) comes to a pious person, he should (as duty) help that sawali (asking person) in whatever way. The originator of the story in the post probably does not know that it is un-Islamic not to ask help and not to give help.
Actually, it is way of Allah that Allah gives help to others in this world using means and when a person asks someone for help, they make that person means of help from Allah. Even if a person asks help from Allah for whatever reason, Allah does not come personally to him to give help, but arrange some Zaryia (another person or entity as means) that can give help (or fulfil the requirement of those asking).
But nevertheless, I don’t care what this fabricator of the story believes as he would be responsible of his beliefs himself after death. The only thing that gave me hurt is his abusing and accusing Hazrat Zakaryia (AS) and Allah in his post.
AOA
My dear brother I agree on most of stuff but if some one use a language of profinity for you, then you should not pay back in the same currency instead be polite and simple to understand for him/her.....................
and we have example of Prophet (pbuh) he never payed back in the same, but IKHLAAQ..................................
and finally if some thing wrong is used in society for what ever reason we must try to refrain........................
Tehreem belongs to u, belongs to me and every one else on the site and we should correct/discuss not abuse....................... tehreem may be abusive as u mentioned to One of the prophet but for sure unknowingly and tehreem believes that by posting this thread about Zikriyaa (AS) is the duty of every muslim to understand and tehreem is doing good to evry one ( in tehreems veiw)..........................
now we may have a difference of openion and we have the right to discuss and express our conceren and concept but with freedom of speech and RESPECT.............................
as for as that story about Zikriyaa (AS) read below. read my post above as well ]...................................
1) no doubt asking for help from Allah is the best
2) but asking form other sources is okay as we clearly beleive that the one we are asking is working thru the power of Allah (swt)
3) why prophet (pbuh) sent Ashaab to Najashii for safety ( why not Allah saved them)
4) Why propeht migrated to madina
and so on why why why............................
So my brothers madad has 2 types
1) Allah (swt)
2) some one else with a faith that real helper is Allah only ( which is understood all the time wether i ask from my uncle, doctor , mullah, wali, sahabi, imam, rasool, (there is no shirk)....................
Mathematically in Isalm
every action depends on two variables............ Niyaat and Ammal
until both are same........... i-e good or bad you have no punishment or reward............... and your action is not considered good or bad..................
thus if some one is asking some one else other that Allah (swt) action may seem wrong but niyaa/Aqeedhaa is not................... therefore not bad
Wasalam