This was my bridal make-up. Didn’t the lady do a great job? I thought the lips were a great touch. JUST KIDDING. I would sue if this was my shaadi photo. This is me as a virtual fashion victim. I digitally added some color to my otherwise bland face. Now how about some of your makeovers. Girls too.
[thumb=E]makeup20236_8330082.JPG[/thumb]
amelie
January 13, 2004, 8:50pm
saima,
great pic..LOVE your eyebrows!
AQ
January 13, 2004, 8:50pm
nice colors on ur face :p
j/k .. i think i have seen u somewhere:D
[thumb=E]face20236_3282039.JPG[/thumb]
Here's another face. This is if I was made out of mercury.
cant say anything without looking at the way you appear before the makeover :-|
ShiNoO
January 13, 2004, 8:57pm
[thumb=E]makeup2192_9181039.JPG[/thumb]
I did this to my lips (dark lipliner) cuz I absolutely hate it when I see it on other girls. Looks tacky no? :-/
[thumb=E]bw20236_2530425.JPG[/thumb]
in black and white.
Munni
January 13, 2004, 10:26pm
Saima, lovely pics, although I think the colors in first one are too hmm, "out there".
I like the black and white, looks classic.
Shinoo pinoo, lovely pic, but yeah, brown on red lipstick...doesnt suit many galz.
You wouldnt want to see me then... cause I sometimes wear the same brown liner but with no lipstick
The pic I showed you before, was just that though, brown liner, red lipstick hehehe. haw hai
faizy
January 13, 2004, 10:34pm
saima, black 'n white looks DASHING! jaw drops
shinoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.. where r uuu yaar.. long time no see..
Faisal
January 13, 2004, 11:21pm
Originally posted by Munni: *
This is what I call a complete make-over. Not only have I turned gori, thanks to my lovely cheap webcam (my face is tan), but I have also added color lenses and made my brows look thin. Personally I think blue contacts suit me better. *smile
A blue pagri and green eyes.. you look like an Alien Razia Sultana.
Munni
January 13, 2004, 11:24pm
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
A blue pagri and green eyes.. you look like an Alien Razia Sultana.
Just the look I was going for. j/k. who is that? The purpose is to scare ppl nah. grin
^ a sci-fi movie gone bad
** edit ** apparently I’m not supposed to quote :halo:
Munni
January 13, 2004, 11:39pm
*Originally posted by 2GooD2BTruE: *
^ a sci-fi movie gone bad :p
Hilarious! Keep em comin. giggle
did u guys have to kill ur pretty faces
ok here is mine
before
[thumb=E]nemo_shark318175_7085856.JPG[/thumb]
after
[thumb=E]nemo_shark218175_5434222.JPG[/thumb]
^ :love:
the bindi kinda ruined it though :halo:
S02
January 14, 2004, 12:14am
~Tikhi Jalebi~:
that's not you! that's bruce!
Nice pics, everyone :)
Munni
January 14, 2004, 12:16am
*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *
did u guys have to kill ur pretty faces
ok here is mine
before
[thumb=E]nemo_shark318175_7085856.JPG[/thumb]
after
[thumb=E]nemo_shark218175_5434222.JPG[/thumb]
Lovely pics Tikhi. grin
Now had we put the usual regular face, this thread wouldnt be as exciting. giggle
2G well the liner n the lipstick wasnt enough :p
Sahar offcourse its me :-|
Munni exactly :p