Make-up artist in Karachi who will come HOME

Hey guys
i am going to be in Karachi in sept inshallah for a wedding in the family. I need some recommendations for a MUA who will also do hair for me and 3 other people at our house. I need someone GOOD AN PROFESSIONal. I would love to go to a parlor but with my two little kids it will be impossible. Plus last time I went it was so chaotic and the woman took forever and I got my turn like 5 minutes before the event I was attending started. :stuck_out_tongue:
manyway please send me some reccomendations and if u guys some pics to show the makeup I would so love u for it!!! I have a ton of brushes n make up of my own as well. So rem I need someone who will come to my house n make me look pretty. :slight_smile:
jazakallah and thanks in advance

Re: Make-up artist in Karachi who will come HOME

I recommend these MUA’s! However i believe not many professionals would be willing to do makeup at someone’s place and even if they do they charge alot…for this purpose its usually their assistant Makeup artists who can travel anywhere. anyways before choosing any salon try asking about them..reviews from ppl always help! good luck :slight_smile:

1 Annie Allenora Facebook makeup artsist Ghazia is really good!

2 Ireen Facebook Ireen is Sabs trained makeup artist.

3 Bina khan Facebook

4 Mona J Facebook

5 Natasha Salon http://www.facebook.com/pages/Natasha-Salon/182139695225631?fref=ts

Oh and one more thing. I need someone reasonable. Not someone outrageous. There will be about 4-5 days on which we will need makeup done. Come on dolls, you have to know of someone. Also I live in defence...but I should be able to arrange pick n drop if needed.

I guess I'll jut call these ppl and ask? I already emailed Natasha. No reply yet. Mona J I don't like. :(. I love the glory skin Natasha does and wan something like that with some contouring

Okay as far as Mona j is concerned i got my party makeup done from her assistant MUA and it was way better compared to Mona j’s makeup.
Natasha does a great job but then again by reading many reviews about her..everyone complained about her attitude!
Anam falak is a big No No! all photoshop skills used in her makeup pics! be it bridal or model ones!

Try reading reviews of many local MUA’s we have in town..click on the link below &read reviews of various makeup artsists! you’ll get an idea!

Couldn't agree with you more about all the muas. Do u remember the assistants name?

umm i think it was sonia..not really sure it was back in 2010! but she did an amazing job!

Oh... Hai I hope I find someone. This waxing lady I know does makeup but I don't think that's going to be very good make up!!!

yeah Dont worry you have plenty of time!
theres another one called sanobar yasir! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sanober-Yasir/369481119770478?fref=ts
Shes very reasonable too!

Zehra Abbas, Anzala Salim. Look them up on Facebook, they're both freelance MUA's.

Have you had any experience with these muas?

I've seen the work, I like Zehra's a lot better.

No one is willing to come home. Wth? I swear I won't eat them.

I contacted both through fb. waiting for a reply.

I did too. And Irene and Zehra do not come home.

Ooh nice page.

On a completely separate note I hope everyone finds te night of power an may Allah forgive us all. After all the makeup and fashion, I'm going to be standing infront of Him. Allah humma in aka affuuwan kareemun tuhibul afwah faafuanee. O Allah indeed you like to forgive, so forgive me

**good work good nature xara hussain i like her work