make up a nickname for the person above you

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

^ Daroni Cheez :barbie:

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Hilloo

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

**yup :slight_smile:

Gizzy bhai call me cu2 thats y Img is cu2 not sw2 :slight_smile:

Cute Swee2 :cu2:**

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

**cado

Cute Swee2 :cu2:**

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

^^FlyingHeart

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Naan Bread

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Sausage

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

^^Ganwar:snooty:

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

goodi

or gudi heheh

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

yeh* Janwar* to suna tha par Ganwar kya bala hai? :konfused:

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

**goodnews → Booongii :snooty:
**

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

:shikra:

Naani Ma

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Sizzling

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Jovail

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

kaka shipahe

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

^ lol i think yrs need no change!

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

momo

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

Army

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

mewo

Re: make up a nickname for the person above you

heyy ppl!!!..im new here..kinda lost.