Make Over -- on ARY Digital

So who hates the program beside me?

Nadia Khan (host of the program) is killing me. She is becoming Female Amir Liaqat. Itna ban ker tu Aamir bhee nahi bolta hai…cant take !!! :mad:

OOOOppps … supposed to be in "Shor - Showbiz Pakistan ". So who is getting the honor?

Re: Make Over -- on ARY Digital

because like Aamir Nadia is also lefty ! :D

ooops ! sorry V.Prasad bhai just rubbing in :p

i haven't seen the program.. but nadia khan is awesome talent

Nadia Khan isnt half as bad as Amir Liaqut. I cant stand that guy for even a minute but Nadia is ok...tolerable.

Re: Make Over – on ARY Digital

Well those WERE my thoughts too abt her before she starred as host in this show. Watch it once!

She is tolerable even though the show is kind of funny. They have these designers and make up artists who can’t speak proper english and still try to converse in english, it cracks me up :hehe: And what is up with the cakey make up on all the ladies that get a “make over”. It seems like the make up artists don’t know anything about light and natural make up. Funny show!

She seems so different in make over comparing to her breakfast show.
Different = I don't like her in make over.

they make the girls look uglier :-/

nadia is quite sexy, i just watch the show sometimes cos of her, she rocks

ok the make over thing is stupid ...they put soooooooo much make up on the damn person and they act like from now on shes always gonna look like that...
n about the host i think nadia khan is wayy better in "breakfast with nadia khan"...shes funny but the makeover thing i watched it once n i didnt her in it...

I didnt hate that show in the beginning but then they did a make over of a 17 year old girl, who was so masoom looking and when she came out she looked like a complete hooker. It was terrible. I dont watch that show anymore.

The last one I watched was when a male college student brought in her very young college lecturer for a make over. I think the dude had the hots for the teacher because he was turning all red and embarrased when she came out after the make over. He said to the teacher “aisay hi raha karain - aisay achi lagti hain” :hehe:

:rotato: :blush: :hehe: :biggthumb:

Teacher ko make over main lana baree baat hai babaaay!!! btw can we take “young” neighbors for make over ? :wink:

i hate her style of talking in the programme :mad3: she gives a fake image of herself… i love her in “breakfast with nadia”.

you can try since you are “decent chachora” :rotfl:

hello? are we missing the word DECENT here ? :wink:

i dont like her in this show... way too formal, way to "not nadia". She doesnt sound comfortable also.

wait a minute. A student brought his teacher for a make over. WOW, :eek: I guess america isn’t the only country where the teacher sleeps with the student.

I dont know about “sleep” but MAKE OVER ? phewww… I accept every student have an “Ideal” teacher and he/she tries to follow and be like that teacher. A step forward some students do have a “crush” on teachers but taking her for MAKE OVER!!! and icing on the cake was “aisay hi raha karain - aisay achi lagti hain” :hehe:

YESH PRESHISHELY .. americano es not de only cuntry my frend .. do yoe like to shleep wid yor mama wen u er scered my friend ? lmfao

p/s: i got ARY but cmon its baseball season who would wana watch ARY for ? so cud anyone post the link or something ?