Make Over - [New Look]

Recent change of hair style, to make me look more boy-ish and appealing to the new incoming freshman college crowd. Also got rid of all facial hairs. Clean shaven look from now on. I, personally, liked my previous hair style.

[thumb=H]Haircutz24178_3939101.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Haircutz224178_9526266.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Haircutz324178_6840602.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Haircutz424178_4141447.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Haircutz524178_5795241.JPG[/thumb]

Some love it, others hate it.

Please comment and post your own hair styles …

Hmm its ok.A little too short in my opinion.And Im sure you dont want me to post my hair.:o

I'd love to see your hair.

bhai u lookz nice on ur new hair ishtylee :wink: between why u alwaz coverd ur eyes :frowning: i really wanna c ur eyes … plaag plaaaaaaaaag n pllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaag show ur eyes too :teary2:

Jitni marzi khush-aamad and sugar lagao.. No showing the eyes. :D

:teary2: doost doost nah raha , pyar pyar nah raha , zindage humhay tera , atabar nah raha :frowning:

kick a$$ bouncer cool look dude! you can be my wing man any time :k: :hehe:

^^ Oyee Rohail bhai,ki hoya,yeh kiya rona dhona siapa hai yaar,:hehe:,sab theek to hai naa saieen,:hug:

hair style kafi common hai.....nothin new (but maybe for u it is)
ankhain dekhao

u r pretty smart :D

haven’t seen ur previous hair style therefore i can’t compare

but i like this one :hula: looks nice MashAllah

:rolleyes: it won’t hurt to show ur damn eyes :snooty:

^ i guess he got 2 different kinds of eyes.. 1 is asian style.. other one is normal..

lol but seriously samael u look chinese :hoonh:

u don’t look desi at all :smooth:

^^ :rotfl: CHIPTA :hehe:

You guys are wrong about the eyes. Nice theories though. Keep guessing. :smooth:

nice pics! u look like cyclops from xmen (thats a good thing)

[thumb=H]me_smaller_USE9029_6748950.JPG[/thumb]

Aim for this hairstyle and all the girls will fall for you :D

nice, short n sweet

It's nice :)
MashAllah

Looks good. But what's so bad about showing your eyes when we can see rest of the face?