MÙhb@t kÀ ÃnÒkhå SîÌSîÎã Hãï
KÆhî ý@$®Úb Káhï kîBàÎå H@ï
http://pakwatan.com/main/urdu/zeb/images/tmp/php0Yupug.jpg
enjoy
MÙhb@t kÀ ÃnÒkhå SîÌSîÎã Hãï
KÆhî ý@$®Úb Káhï kîBàÎå H@ï
… thank you Amjad jee
Make yourself a better person and know who you are before you try and know someone else and expect them to know you…
Nice poems Amjad
nice selection :)
Buhat Khoob.
I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
( Muhammad ALI )
[This message has been edited by Amjad Chohan (edited May 21, 2002).]
Thanku CC… nice poem
u welcome m_isabah jee
thanku GTG
thanx Perfectionist,speed master.
V nice…thanks for posting ![]()
~Advice is like caster oil, easy to give hard to swallow!~
opssss sorry tareef is one ki thei
nice one C_C
wesay ye mohsan sahib kon haiN?..
Mohsin naqvi is a very powerful poet! and he has this ability to express himself beautifully while maintaining his unique style.
Amjad ji very nice selections!
Naqvi has a depth of an artist. His words are sharper than sword. I love his poetry. Thanks Amjad for posting some of them here
Shukreya KINARA sahibbbbbb aur zara dehaan say " quote " keya kurain na, jo pussand ho ussay he, kahain aap apnay posts burhaany kay chukroon main tu nahi aaj kul???
thanku JuMurA, Kashish
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
and Capri
The last one in the initial post is beautiful. Thanks Amjad ji.
zabardast ! maza aagaya perh ker .. nice taste n selection
in my dreams i was drowning my sorrows , but my sorrows learned to swim