why i am like this…such a irrissponsible persons..get bored with things to early…i was always a good cricketor ..played good cricket…i knew i coulad have been much better …but juld bazy aur iss bore honay ki aaidat nay marwa diya…i got bore with the game…
chalo ye to khair thee…
now am in professional life…and have changed 3 organisations in 2 years…almost 6 monhts experiance apiece…what a turnover rate…kitni borri lagti hay CV …aur ab i am bored with my present employer…dil he nahi chata kam karnay ka…want to move to some beter organisation…i am worried…and confused…
any suggestions to improve this stupid habit of mine…
I dont know what to tell you except that you need to find something you really enjoy. Then you wont want to leave it so quickly.
I have the same issue you do, in that I have so many jobs over a period of just a few years. The longest job I held was 7 months, and the rest are under 4 months each, because I got bored very quickly.
I have decided to go into two or three things at once, this is best for someone like me. And I will do each of them part-time. But thats just me. Perhaps you can try something similar. smile