Mahesh Bhatt, a renowned anti-Pak person is going to make another Pak bashing movie, this time on the Bob Woolmer saga.
Do you even know what you are talking about bachche.
So, Mahesh Bhatt is making "another" Pak bashing movie . Educate me...Please tell me the name of his last Pak bashing movie ?
They say its better to keep quiet and let people think you are smart than to open your mouth and remove all doubts.
^ hes the subtle kind of anti Pakistan propagandist, the kind who makes the more feeble-minded amongst Pakistanies think Indians arent all bad.
"Oh hmm, maybe Indians arent so bad, maybe some of them have feelings... maybe.. " and WHAM a projectile vegetable dosa hits you. Sure it could be the polish guy, but what are the odds of that?
^ lo...ek aur aa gaya...with his thinly veiled insults...vegetable dosa and all (and if I am not mistaken, this prick was/is a moderator)
Just tell me one Pak bashing Mahesh Bhatt movie and I will rest my case.
Do you guys even know anything about Mahesh Bhatt. He is an Indian Director so he must be a Pakistan basher....right.
Give this guy his due for pete's sakes....he has often represented Indian Muslims on various issues....and far from being a Pak basher....he seems to have a love affair going on with Pakistan. For instance, he publicly denounced Feroz Khan when Khan made some derogatory comments about Pak in Pak.
oho bhai sahab I didnt know vegetable dosa was a "thinly veiled insult". aap bata dain kon sai khanay ko insult nahi samajhtai aap mai woh laga doun ga. khush?
i have no clue who Mahesh Bhatt is. all of my posts are based on a general idea of Bollywood production values
^^ Mahesh Bhatt has a reputation of tackling controversial topics.
I admit, I havent seen his movies for like 10 years. But its mostly from word of mouth that I came to the conclusion that his movies are anti-pakistan which given the current trend of bollywood is not surprising
Bhai Jaan, feel happy now because Mahesh Bhatt is a known Hindu hater and an atheist from core.
He follows UG Krishnamurti (just search this name on google and enlighten yourself) in terms of spirituality.
Bhatt is also a part of a group which every year does a Candle Kissing act on Waghah Border along with several hypocrites like Kuldip Nayyar and that communist Arundhati Roy.
btw…The thread topic starts with Mahesh Bhatt and your post says you have no clue about Mahesh Bhatt…:halo:
yaar, english loge kehte hain "the devil is in the details". matlab, details mai jana shaitani amal hai. who cares who bhatt sahab is or what hes done, im here for the comedic value this thread offered.
hahaha reallly. okay, you got me I really had no clue that Woolmer would dive in front of dhoni, or that Inzimam would pull the trigger and then Dhoni would dance for 15 minutes. Or that shahid afridi and irfan pathan are long lost brothers (proving Irfan’s pathanness) until Irfan sings that song.
Yes, you guessed it… I WAS making the plot all up :-/. also I dont really spend my waking hours worrying if projectile vegetable dosas (DISCLAIMER: VEGETABLE DOSA COULD ALSO BE MEAT DOSAS OR ANY OTHER INDIAN FOOD!!) are hurled most frequently at people by Indians or people from Poland.
lol no wonder…bro they r not anti pakistani …even if they r , there is hell loadz of distraction (as one may not gets their eyez off the heroine )…so anti to duur ke baat, evne if his movies make a point i will say k some effort put to halal pplz money n time, but his movies r more to kill time
his tactic is to make money through higlighting filthy aspects of society (showing Porn) n tehn call it fact dat is happening in society n in the end drawing some weird conclusions. so chill up. (i think he definitely again wants to visit pk:D )