Maharani pagal hogai hai!

And this one time at band camp…ahem ahem
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 30, 2002).]

(o_0)

yeh tum ho?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

*Allah is my Lord. Islam is my life. The Qur’an is my guide.
The prophet is my role model. The sunnah is my practice. Jihad is my
spirit. Righteousness is my character. And paradise is my goal.
For I enjoin what is right. And forbid what is wrong.
Fight against Oppression. And I will die to establish Islam.

~Gracias Adiós~

kekekekekekekekek ..

LM .. koi haal nahi tera …

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

LOL!
Nice apron yaar!
Looking good!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Nice pics LM!

And nicely tried to overpaint the blue shorts in the pic on the upper right.

So I guess that one and the pic in the middle were made on the same day.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

you are right

that’s what i was gonna say
LM :-

you look weird, but nice

let’s get lost
I know the way

LOL,

when did she realise that?

Yesterday she was thinking About it ..

and finally today she admit it …

soooo .. der aye darust aye ..

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

mahraani wish I cud say lookin good..but…but I CAN’T…coz…coz…u dunt…like the pics though…

If they shall take away my pen i shall not cry for i have dipped my fingers in the blood of my heart

peglay hi kaha tha kay
milo na ham say ziada
kaheen pagal na hojao

waisay, good looks live pictures

nice n wild

Yeh na to Lahori Lag rahi hai or na hi koi Maharani
anyway pics are nice… nice quality I mean

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

Took me 3 minutes to figure out that the bikini one is actually a card board print…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

hahah

yaar she is ‘desi’ after all, so guys thats a card board and she just behind that

but for a sudden look it looks she is wearing,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

but aint

Maharani jee di jay ho

Hey looking sexy - (not really)

Hey atleast looking good in that sari with black jacket - (umm not really

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

)

Lookin coool

(nahhh ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

)

aight … I am guilty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Overall - u are a phunny gal!

Aatif

[This message has been edited by Aatif (edited May 30, 2002).]

hahahahah

[This message has been edited by Aatif (edited May 30, 2002).]

u guys are quite mean. i doubt either of you are exactly models!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

LAhoreMarani- you look fine