Re: Maha - Who is this chic?
U aint allowed to see Nahmahram guys zobo mobo kid , close yr eyes:smilestar:
p.s : this lass sucks at singing !
Acha now where is yr tabligh :) u are doing some which ya ask others not to indulge with !
tabligh…so saying the truth is tabligh ![]()
so if that is the case then my tabligh is necessary over there where people are grown up (so-called) but still fail to distinguish between good and bad (rationally speaking) and involve in those activites.
whereas, in this case i dont even know what is in the video i saw it and reveal it which atleast which is simply cheap, which is SIMILAR TO ME SEEING ahem CONVERSATIONS OF ahem PEOPLE IN CAFE AND IN GENERAL!
have you test'd wine to declare it illegal and taboo ? You dont do forbidden stuff to get a ruling on them .
Its all about Amar bil maroof and nahi unhil munkir
If something is bad and you dont want others to do it , you have to set an example but not doing it urself !
i hope u are getting my pitch .
This woman is not a poor singer. In fact, she hits all the notes correctly. Just because you don't like the style doesn't mean she's a bad singer.
This is an Evanescence cover, and she hits it on the head.
I think I've found a new favorite singer!
to me she was very low on third and sixth note ! this is not wat I call music !
wat you wana say, you knew before opening the thread and also before starting playing the video that what was on/in there?
(sorry bhai but i dont know telepathy or watever pathy :P)
ps. i no where say people watch it. they should watch it BUT after reading my COMMENTS. so they may not get influenced by this who ever she is
ps2. i stop people where when i see them doing in front of my eyes. i would definitely had stopped that gal too.
ps.3 ali bhai never underestimate my comments. in my studies we cant perform “Scopophilia”, in fact for us these things …kher leave it
ps4. you know more than me. in fact i never even use any Hadiath or aya’t. and still complaining about my attitude. So you want me not to do it or what?
ya if salman ahmed can sing, then y not her ![]()
I think Zobia can sing better than her ![]()
Zobia wishes that she get blessed for to do Qirat (if her voice is good) ![]()
Ameen
kher ppl…get back to the topic!
She sounds like a mezzo soprano to me, if not registering on a lower soprano level.
It is music, and it's beautiful.
Besides, not all music is supposed to be "perfect."
Ali and Zobia, get a room.
^ MmMmMmMMmmm not bad! I like it.
not bad, not bad at all. thanks for sharing PCG
what happened to moammer rana’s hair? why he is loosing hair? ![]()
and here comes another sifarshi maindki. na surr ki khabar na taal ka pata aur chali hain singer bannay. ![]()
seems like an Evanescence wanna-be