Mafia Terrorists at it again...PTI SVP killed in karachi!

Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again...PTI SVP killed in karachi!

don't know man, its hard to trust them, how can they take any "real" action against their own asset whom they nurtured for years in their own home?
if they find his replacement, or the next episode in this story is to create complete chaos in the two city, then its another story. he might even get killed or poisoned. sometimes valuable assets become liability and difficult to maintain. who knows. in these times its very hard to distinguish between fact and fiction

I have no reason to doubt that Britain has already started to think about the solution to Altaf problem. They cannot afford to face constant criticism at international scale at the expense of protecting a foreign born and bred terrorist, especially when they can easily find his replacement or work on their agenda without him.

Can't believe some idiots thought MQM offers the perfect solution to Taliban when in fact, their highly organised and sophisticated terror tactics make the Taliban look like bunch of amateurs. These street Nazis are so dumb to realise that thanks to Imran Khan, bacha bacha is taking a keen interest in the politics of Pakistan, Pakistanis from all over the world have their eyes fixed on Karachi. The media is constantly reporting the situation in Karachi. The middle class, the professional and intellectual sector of Karachi has made history by standing up to this mafia organisation, a change of army chief is just round the corner whilst a PMLN government is about to kick off yet the militancy of these two penny gutter thugs doesn't seem to be ending.

I say we should for a second just appreciate the fact that MQM is digging its own grave. Bring on the live, non stop coverage of Alaf bhai's 'speeches'. Let the youngsters hear what MQM is all about. In fact I'm actually quite glad that MQM brought the Sita White issue because I bet any money that the MQM's oh so liberal image has been strengthened by going the Moulana Fazlu's way.

I may have liked your post had you offerd bit of praise for your leader Altaf Hussain calling Imran a "kuttay ka pilla" in his last speech. Shall I post a video to show how Altaf bhai maintained 'composure' and decency in his last jalsa? Such carelessness language obviously put chaar chaand to MQM's image and their supporters obviously have no issue with it.

Yes political slogans get ugly during election campaign. Nawaz filed a complaint against Imran but he was the first one to make up with him, both leaders are at peace with each other, at least personally, not mention their bitter sweet personal history goes a long way back. However, what about your Qauid who is still hungry for Imran's blood and demands a head of every innocent PTI supporter?

so they achieved what they wanted. extremely low turn out... vote count is like 9, 27, 50, 45 in some poling stations

May be the low turnout was because MQM/PPP/JI had boycotted elections. The only player left was PTI. And they just didn't have enough voters to make similar crowds as May 11th.

Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again…PTI SVP killed in karachi!

MQM kay zimmaydaaran nay mujhay paisay bananay ki machine samajh rakha hay - Altaf Hussain’s latest interview. Yeh paison wali factory konsi hay MQM ki?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=459555774118695&set=vb.184703141549773&type=2&theater

lol. Thanks for the video. It is very difficult to hear this charlatan, especially at around 5:00.
Please ask Imran to carry on with pis**ing contest against 'Altaf gulab ka phool' and other politicians. He will get similar replies.
And this is what I was referring to earlier.

koi khitaab karwa do bhai ko, emotional ho rahay hain.

Bori tiyar ki jaye jo jo Altaf ke against bola hai

yeah right, lolz

Not emotional. It is just drama-bazi.
I can't believe some people continue to fall for this charlatan.

A VERY convincing reply.

Once a guy told me that whenever a bully is confronted he starts to play victim. Same can be witnessed from Altaf Hussain's behaviour during the past few weeks. Its easy to provoke a guy like him, no need to resort to violence like ANP and PPP did. Provoke him peacefully and he will do his bit to erode any credibility that he or his party enjoys.

hasna nahi tha kya? oh sorry, i thought you were joking.

This is why I was saying in the other thread that the operation in Karachi should be against everyone, and not specific to one party alone. Otherwise the victim card will again be on display.

So Bhai is a bully is that what you are saying :@:

And what does this mean? You are being personal!
I will only report you. But won't reply to your low-level post.

Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again…PTI SVP killed in karachi!

MQM’s press conference at 7pm. once again :hmmm:

I am not in favour of an operation per se. But I'd like criminals to be arrested and punished (regardless of their political/religious affiliation).