Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again…PTI SVP killed in karachi!
Shukriya! JazakAllah bro. You’re doing a noble thing by avoiding a bad act, inshaAllah :k:
Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again...PTI SVP killed in karachi!
any link altaf crying?
Shame on people of Karachi for voting for this party again and again
Definition of Topi Drama: Bhai inciting the workers, who then started chanting slogans against Spike Lee and Rabta Comm. Then Spike Lee apologizes to Bhai in London.
I am outraged by her murder by this MQM terrorists. Government should do what it takes to bring Altaf to justice!!!. May Allah enter her into Jannut ul Firdoos. Ameen.
funny isn't it... how hard it is for IK's opponents to find dirt on him. If it isn't his charitable work, it's his personal life they can attack at the most.
Btw, what does the wannabe amir-ul-momineen have to say about this? Nothing, I assume?
^^ both CT and BT have condemned the killing
^What is CT and BT?
CT and BT?
oh man u guys don know their old nicknames?
Choti Tind and Bari Tind
BUHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!
That is just wicked!
LOL!
fitting!
That makes Altaf Hussain MT then… moti tind.
Raiwind Raiwind
ok ahem
That eased the tension a bit and I'm glad I haven't listened to his press conference or I'd be raging right now. I just hope this will not be another unsolved and forgotten murder.
BTW..Tind is tummy, right? or is it baldy?
yeah tind is bald head
they looked like this in the late 90s before their vacation to jeddah and expensive hair extension procedures
http://criticalppp.com/imports/local-8cd80b33c7dda7fc0dd6586e7fedc7fa.jpg
i think he is starting to resemble a hippo
http://www.thenewstribe.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/altaf-hussain1.jpg
http://images.sciencedaily.com/2009/03/090318153803-large.jpg
Technical Difficulties.
oh man u guys don know their old nicknames?
Choti Tind and Bari Tind
And you know how nice it would be if Pakistan remembered that we don't accept CTBT. Of, CTBT means something else to the learned but lets change the meaning to this! :D
Mafia Terrorists at it again...PTI SVP killed in karachi!
Lollll at CT and BT