Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again...PTI SVP killed in karachi!
^^ Experience has shown, mafia organization understands only this language.
Attack is the best defence. We need one team to keep focus and highlight the barbaric murder commited by terrorists. Whereas another one to answer any diversion tactics. So once and for all, this has to settle. Tell them, keep personal lives out or get ready for the show...
Bhai konsi dunya mein rehtay hai?
now we need to make teams to dig these thugs personal lives up ?
When people have nothing to stand on, and merits lack. Then they stoop to digging dirt on people's personal lives and flaunting it in public. What a grave sin they commit without realizing they're headed for jahannum by rightly/wrongly exposing their muslim brothers. Alas! We're a doomed people devout of any Khuloos. :(
Will the Government of Pakistan take notice of this? Again, I feel this will become a sticking issue for PML(N)'s Central Govt. if they want to be seen as looking after the welfare of all citizens, including rival political parties.
Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again…PTI SVP killed in karachi!
yeah man, I am. Seriously he was drunk and had lost it. Never heard such a filthy attack by leader of a so called well mannered & progressive party (MQM) on a politically non important person such as Imran khan.
Re: Mafia Terrorists at it again…PTI SVP killed in karachi!
Oh yeah, totally. Though as you put it yourself, it is at the end of the day, so called.
Most of the things in Pakistan are “so called” only, but MQM ka tau aik apna he muqaam haiy. Kill and then cry, steal and then lie, nothing more, nothing less. That 2-bit idiot commando only strengthened this fascist party (not political party) when he came to power, even though he had the power to cut them down to their real size.
My dislike for Nawaz Sharrif is at 100%, I’ll happily bring it down to 99% if he can bring peace to Karachi, by going after anyone who asks for it. Whether the militancy is from MQM, PPPP or ANP.
yeah man, I am. Seriously he was drunk and had lost it. Never heard such a filthy attack by leader of a so called well mannered & progressive party (MQM) on a politically non important person such as Imran khan.
MQM's nose dive has come sooner than expected.
Koi baat nahi yaar. Jald hi gair Mashroot Maafi aa jaye gi.
Yaar phir uskay bandar yaar "Siaq-o-Asbaaq" dhoondtay rahey gaiN.