Re: Maddy has a 'list'...
^ ahem...I'm working on it...things are erm 'cooking' :p
Re: Maddy has a ‘list’…
its goood for you…CLICK HERE
Wanna race? First one to get done cooking gets to throw a dead fish at sheyn's head!
Haha...!! Depends...how far have you got with your cooking...?
Ps I don't wanna throw dead fish at Sheyn :s
pssst… what if sheyn wins the race… ![]()
Heh? I thought Sheyn was off the boil...isn't she already married??
OMG. KAMRAN KHAN IS GOING TO HELP SHEYN FINISH COOKING!!!!
GUPSHUP CAFE SCANDAL!!!!
Waise bhi mera khayal hai ke they would be cute together ![]()
Did I miss something…? ![]()
No you didn't. I'm just stirring things up a bit.
Unless I totally didn't understand you. What did you mean?
:aq: … wanna die young?? and you want me KILLED.. ![]()
It's ok...no-one totally understands me ;)
But I get it now...you're trying to slander the good names of KK and Sheyn to all their Cafe peers...shame on you...!
Lol I kid...! It's just me being slow on the uptake that's all...as usual :)
no that is other SHEEN… ![]()
I'm so out of touch with GS...you veterans always have me confused...!
6 weeks to England :rotato:
(Inshallah)
Bayswater Nandos… mmmm… drooling
Lol! So is there gonna be a meet in honour of your visit? (I don't mean chicken meat by the way!)
Oh there will be one. And it will be fun because I'm there. And Kamran and I will take silly pose photos again.
Well invite me too...hopefully I'll make it...sorry KK for the East London Mela debacle :s
hmmm
not a bad idea…
funny thread!
are you serious?
so when will it be done…I’m hungry!