What a shame!

Ours is not to reason why;
Ours is but to do and die

Hehehheheheh good one!

That is my contribution (Eventhough Im not in your Tag Team):

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/OHh.jpg

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited April 09, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/5664616.jpg

[This message has been edited by mushi (edited April 09, 2002).]

K.O., I guess.
And the WINNER iiisssss...!!

“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”

Shame shame shame...Fully grown men picking on poor helpless women......

wow this threadis wonderful…
maddy bashing is so much fun

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH
HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm…

So you guys happy?
Messin with my guppie face makes you feel better huh?
Well what ever makes you BOYS happy

Good ONE!!!

I enjoyed it too

think you guys can coz any more damage?

Here’s something to get you goin…
"I bet I could beat all you guys at arm wrestling you diaper wetting kids!

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

A match up b/w RAJA & madcon

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shaks1.jpg

& here raja gives maddy a______slam(somebady name it, actually i have been practicing too much lately)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/un1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shaks2.jpg

<-------RAJA
& the raja wins,cheers mate

Ships that pass in the night, and speak each other in passing;
Only a signal shown and a distant voice in the darkness;
So on the ocean of life we pass and speak one another,
Only a look and a voice; then darkness again and a silence.

[This message has been edited by the real raja (edited April 09, 2002).]

kids…

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

MadCon, dream on

khubsurat baat kahi hay

BEUTY LIES IN THE EYIES OF BEHOLDER,

You should seruously think to be a Linux Developer.You r just like them.

she is NOT helpless, trust me on this one SJ!!!

Raja

…that wasn’t me and you know it…I would NEVER wrestle topless!!

Ali…it’s YOU that’s dreaming BOY!

SJDestinee is absolutely right I’m NOT helpless…after all I have yOU now don’t I?

Sailor Linux rulez!!! But how am I like a lInux programmer…more detail plz!

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 09, 2002).]

One thing should be clear I’m NOT your boy.
Honey

mushi, if you don’t know how to draw, you shouldn’t draw!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

@ raja
you can only win in pictures but not in real, trust me buddy!

I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.
–Confucius

Originally posted by Ali_R:
*One thing should be clear I'm NOT your boy.

thank God u didn't put "A" instead of "your"
shararti grin hehe

¨°º¤ Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ ¤º°¨

faizy bhai ka asar tum main kab aya eeK

i just noticed:~)

~~agar kisi sae mohabbat karo to us kae baghair tanhayi main rehna bhi seekho~~

[This message has been edited by ~TaNhAyAaN~ (edited April 09, 2002).]

Ok OK OK …My MAN

Ahh I see you got your eyes to FALSH

well buddy just meet me, n i will show u who will win wt & when, & as they say jo garajtay hain woh barastay nahi hain,aur jo barastya hain woh tum jaise nahi hotay.
& yeah if u have so much problem, then keep ur nose out buddy,or else_____.

Ships that pass in the night, and speak each other in passing;
Only a signal shown and a distant voice in the darkness;
So on the ocean of life we pass and speak one another,
Only a look and a voice; then darkness again and a silence.