Re: maat by umera ahmed
^ Yes please count me in. I really want to beat up Aiman. :@ She definitely has no brains. Bas.
This is just pathetic. Arghhhhh
I think Saman is acting really well . Her expressions and body language go so well with her dialogues.
Saman is despicable, true, ..........but does anyone here feel like beating up Aiman more than her?
What a stupid girl! She should smack her sister but she always is trying do what she wants. Honestly I think there are more girls like saman than Aiman .
I think Saman is acting really well . Her expressions and body language go so well with her dialogues.
She definitely deserves to win an award for best female negative character. Superb acting!
yaar dramas are supposed to either make you Think or Entertain you. If they make you angry, what's the point of watching them?
I watched the preview of this episode, and boy I just couldn't stand Saba's voice when she gets loud and 'angry'. I am thinking she needs voice modulation lessons. Her voice just made my head hurt in that one minute promo.
But the kind of character she is portraying , those girls probably do shout and scream like that. I'm actually quite impressed with her acting in this drama. I agree with Sajalina, her body language and her dialogue delivery seem very natural.
If there are any villains in this story then they are Aimen, her mother and Faisal! Spoiling Saman to no end. If Saman blurts out she wants money, Faisal just gives it to her! If she asks for gold for her kid then Aimen and mother want to give her! They are actually encouraging her to carry on behaving like that with their own actions.
kia paisa paisa laga rekha hai faisal aur us ki maan ne. sara kharcha azar ker reha hai aur shore ye donon kertay rehtay hain acha he hai saman azer k saath bhaag jaaiy. lolz
She definitely deserves to win an award for best female negative character. Superb acting!
Where are all the "imported "clothes she got for the baby?
true...I didn't see the baby wearing any imported clothes....or maybe Aiman Khala changed him to the clothes she bought on sale.
I really liked this episode. It was very well done. I think things will start moving forward in the next 2 episodes.
wow, in one episode she left Faisal, got back with him, got pregnant, carried the baby for 9 months and gave birth! I forsee the drama getting better now! It was too slow for a few episodes.
LOL, they're finally picking up the pace
Don't know if I am the only that felt this way but I felt the Maat episode was better than Humsafar.
ohhhh I’m loving all the slaps on Saman’s face coming soon ![]()
now only if saman opened a thread in life1…all of you would be consoling her crying women’s rights ![]()
well “aiman” s character is kinda exaggeration … angle on earth ![]()
wow they are really dragging this one out like they did w/ MZZB! Wonder how painful it was to write a 25+ episode serial from a 10 page short story. It's epi 20 next week and Azar and Saman are not even married yet.
Azhar and Saman's marriage is going to come soon now that Saman's run away from home. Wish they'd speed it up though. In most episodes nothing new happens. Saman moaning to Faisal how he doesn't have all that money etc going to her friends house, going out to eat with azarr + answering MIL back thats it really
wow they are really dragging this one out like they did w/ MZZB! Wonder how painful it was to write a 25+ episode serial from a 10 page short story. It's epi 20 next week and Azar and Saman are not even married yet.
Actually I am really enjoying this one. I think it is appropriately pacers and the events are necessary. Love the superb acting by everyone. Actually I hope they change it from the silly short story. I hope AZar does teach her lesson by fooling around with other woman. Once a cheater always a cheater.