Maachis - Talk Show

Re: Maachis - Talk Show

I dont like this show,totaly nonsense, waste of time..:bummer:

i caught that show a few times before on ptv and i gotta say that mean or not it is one helluva show :D.. sure, the maachis-thin host :devil: keeps taking sides i kinda liked the way she heated the discussion up, however if the show is scripted the actors do it really well and if it is not i feel sorry for the idiots who come on a live show to express their shameful tragedies :hmmm:.

the people who come on the show are extremely jaahil. it’s as if only “jaahil” people have problems and the others live smoothly. :confused: it’s just my personal opinion and i don’t intend to offend anyone over here who likes the show. ZQ acts like a BIG know-it-all and literally FORCES the audience to show appreciation and applause., :rolleyes: it gets pathetic.

i saw this episode where they had a husband [stage director] and his wife on one side, and two stage actresses. the whole issue was based on the idea that the wife thought her husband was cheating on her and deprived her off her rights. She accuses him of having affairs with one of the stage actresses. the hubby was repeatedly claiming that this is all a true misunderstanding and nothing else. The stage actress constantly defends herself too.
So ZQ jumps in and says: theek hai aap in doo’non ko apni behn samajhtay hain?
the hubby says YES. :stuck_out_tongue:

to this one of the stage actresses says: YEH KYA BAAT HUWI, aap ka mera nikaah huwa hai.. aur mein aapki behen ban gayi?

my comments: that was absolutely pathetic. :rolleyes:

the show is ok

WTF? if thats the case than what abt the west where there r 1000 of worse shows than this. Get a life u jerk!!!

The show IS absolutely disgusting and FAKE.

It IS fake!!! B4 i was 99% sure that the show is fake but after seeing one of the show's guest acting in a drama i am 100% sure it is fake. I dont know how any1 can think it is real...i mean they guests give it away so eaisly that it is fake...such behavior can neva be real.:D

Maachis seems like the desi version of a jerry springer show (minus the physical attacks)...another one of its kind is 'khwaja nawaz ki adalat' i think it is aired on TVOne and also shows screaming and fighting people in court cases.....weird people fighting over husbands, properties and what not....

please the host of this show should be kicked out.... she is so ANNOYING/IRRITATING/OVERACTING/... HAVE MERCY ON US AND YOUR GUESTS PLEASE LEAVE THIS SHOW AS ZQ U R REALLY DOING A PATHETIC JOB!!!I PERSONALLY FEEL U LL BE BETTER OFF MODELLING WHERE U WILL NOT HAVE TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH !
U JUST DONT FIT !!! I REALLY CANT STAND U AND YES I DO TURN THE TELLY OFF WHEN I SEE U HOSTING!!!i sorry but thats the only good effect u have!!! no wasting time!!!!!

heyy isnt sadia iman da new host of maachis ? i dnt get this channel so i dnt know watz happenin buh i hve seen few episodes wen it use to air on ptv prime and yes it is stupid zq jus enjoyes fights she alwayz piks a side ..

buh i meen last tyme i heard they had sadia iman wearin red n on the cover of maachis so watz happenin ?

hi people i must agree the show is a total trash they are acting as if they are in the western world i mean you tell me what respectable muslim family would go on national TV to hang out their dirty laundry sorry it just dont happen i mean yeah jerry springer but that is also fake and as for ZQ talk about respect her dress sense is more western than some of my english friends they have got no bounderies.

i dunno ive had my doubts about whethr the show is fake or not cos sum of teh ppl theyve brought on and the problems teyve discussed as pakistanis we wud never bring those kinda problems onto national tv it wud bring shame lol but as far as ZQ is concerned she seems liek wuite a respectable person, and whts wrong with her dress sense, she not sittin naked on the show is she, whn ever ive seen her in the show shes wearing shalwar kameez which is covering her !!!

Yes indeed. Its sheer crap.

does it matter whether its fake or not its just for entertainment, if u like it watch it, if u dnt switch over or off