Maachis show - serious discussion

[GV]5757294031100752991[/GV] PART1
[GV]2515483659192946425[/GV] PART 2

Here is a synopsis of the 2 part talk show: Father of the bride set some conditions for his son in law before the marraige to his daughter. Son-in-Law claims to have met all the conditions but father-in-law disagrees. One particular request is comlpetely obscene and perverted which son-in-law and his mother do not approve.
At one point father-in-law flat out asks for a divorce for his daughter.

After watching this video I found father and his daughter to be utterly repulsive, deviant, disgusting. But you are free to make up your own mind.

Side note: host is an idiot!!!

Please leave comments.

Re: Maachis show - serious discussion

Here are the links just in case:

Part1
PART2

This only reaffirms my faith that believe in sanctity of marraige is a thing of the past. Better to visit a Effin hooker then to have her for a wife.

OMG that old man was plain evil.........how mean :( The poor guy :(

the Host needs Treatment.

jerry springerrrrrrr

^^ Jerry Springer is one of the best shows on TV. WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE THINK ABOUT THE OLD MAN'S ARGUMENT?

that is an under statement. She is not wise, lacks the ability to engage someone, and not articulate at all.

can u like describe it to me plz, i cant hear anything on mine and mujhe urdu nahi atee :(

I'm watching it now, i'll fill you in Sara...in a short while.

is that ZQ?

Thanks buddy! :D

Whoopz, i thot femme said she’ll fill me in.. u two have similar avatars, iss mein mera kya kasoor :bummer:

:smilestar:

OMG...what trash, host is whack...i'm telling ya she's cuckoo for coca puffs.

to summarise, a guy likes a girl so he goes to her house to ask her father for her daughter's hand in marriage. he agrees but on terms that his soon to be son-in-law help him find him a rishta...the guy agrees, aswell as taking 3,000 rupees.

the guy and girl got married, shortly after the guy started looking for rishta's for his father-in-law, he refuses them all calling one woman a cow and another an elephant who has 5 children, arguments occured...etc, etc.

In all it's fookin trash and the host needs to see a Psychiatrist.

^^ You forgot the part where father wanted to marry his son-in-law's mom.

wait rishtas for the FATHER ??? :eek:

^^ Yaar watch it already!!!!!!

Oh yeah, i forgot to mention that.

What station is this broadcasted on?