guess which one is me
p.s. dun quote 'em plzz ![]()
Ajnabi plzz edit ur post… THANX ![]()
guess which one is me
p.s. dun quote 'em plzz ![]()
Ajnabi plzz edit ur post… THANX ![]()
nice pics, gurl! don't know which is you tho.
*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
nice pics, gurl! don't know which is you tho.
thanx...
em da one in red :)
^ hehe, i was gonna guess that :D
very cute, mashAllah
*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
^ hehe, i was gonna guess that :D
very cute, mashAllah
hehhe ... thanx :)
i guessed red too :) cute pictures
thanx ![]()
Farewell from?
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Farewell from?
i'll b completing ma icom next month... :)
so got farewell from 1st years.. n college :)
Thats awesome! I never got to stick around to get my farewell at school :(
By the way is it the heels or are you and your friends all members of the six feet high club? :p
NIce pix yaar…
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Thats awesome! I never got to stick around to get my farewell at school :(
By the way is it the heels or are you and your friends all members of the six feet high club? :p
we all r tall mashALLAH se :)
thanx ![]()
Real nice pix :love:
thanks aload for sharing ![]()
nice picture
nice pix n thnx for sharing:)
btw, look in the camera next time:mocking:
What college is this from?
Nice pictures.
baqol ghaalib,
“aapki tasveer mili, ooper say neechay dekhi, neechay say ooper dekhi, left say right dekhi, right say left dekhi, and diagonally opposite, chooma, chaata (pic:p) par majaal hay jo kuch dikh paya ho”
khair, pics are kinda blurry and u OR others arent visible, but u know what, its okay, cuz i am sure the originals would have came out EXCELLENT! .. and farewalls.. :k:
they are JUST stamped with the eternal ink within a part in you.. it stays forever..
did someone played/sang “ye shaam phir kabhi nahi aayegi?” (junaid jamshed)..
(its kinda now tradition)
Nice pics… umm who is the girl in the sarrhee ? ![]()
^ lol
Nice pics gurl. You are kafi waddi (bari aur lambi) girl :k: