[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited August 22, 2001).]
Yaar amazing resolution of those pics…GREAT, wonderful
“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”
I play that game daily .. very addicting.
I still cant get out of Chapter 3: "dont remember" where Max is trapped in a building and its going to explode .. anyone know how?? Lemme know ..
Aatif
In the space age, man will be able to go around the world in two hours -- one hour for flying and one hour to get to the airport.
— *Neil McElroy, 'Look', 1958*
Uff single player games are sooooo 1990s....
These days I refuse to play any game unless I can play it with a minimum of 32 other people on the internet.....
After all, what's the satisfaction of beating a computer algorithm to a pulp????
I think this game totally rocks… it came
out bout a month ago…
i can’t play it cuz my comp can’t handle
the fast acceleration of the graphics…
need a freakin upgrade…
oh well… all i can do is admire it through
these screen shots
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
ditto!
i'm addicted to Quake 3 Arena though...
"One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you"
Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
**Uff single player games are sooooo 1990s....
These days I refuse to play any game unless I can play it with a minimum of 32 other people on the internet.....
After all, what's the satisfaction of beating a computer algorithm to a pulp????**
...same as milking a cat.
"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"
Nice!!
Gizzy, the shots were taken by you? or you got'em on some site?
If taken by you, what are the specs on ya computer?
amigo, No, I didn’t take these screen shots myself, I linked the files from nvidia.com. But with my systems specs, I would get better results
I got a dual Pentium-III 1GHz system with 1GB SDRAM (maximum 4GB possible..!!!) and a ASUS Geforce2 Pro VGA card with 64MB DDR RAM. I think its time to refresh the Hardware showdown thread in the Tech forum.
Can I say crap!!! 1 gig of ram… i’d have to
pay 1040 bucks to get a gig from dell…
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
now thats a wicked game…
those who want this game(complete) can get it from imamdin.com
LOVE IS STRONG,
LOVE IS SWEET,
WHEN TWO HEARTS MEET,
LOVE IS COMPLETE.”
[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited August 27, 2001).]
Woaaah!!.. gr8 images..
but i can see why a 12yr old would try to have this fun n violence in real!!
^-Dil tou mera udas hai Alam.. sheher kyuon sain sain kerta hai-^
These screen shots were made on my own PC…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/IQ03I_Benchmark886.jpg
[li]These are not from Pax Payne… But still nice shots..[/li]
http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/iq08i_benchmark2327.jpg
http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/iq09i_benchmark2327.jpg
Thanks guys for all your comments..
again nice pics
©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® **..kiyonkay DONG kabhi WRONG nahi HOTA **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©
LOVE IS STRONG,
LOVE IS SWEET,
WHEN TWO HEARTS MEET,
LOVE IS COMPLETE.”
[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited August 28, 2001).]
waisay these pics look a bit bigger than 75k
"One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you"
Gizzy, very nice pictures!!!
Do you also have Unreal Tournament? I will post some screen shoots from that game, soon.
"I am not playing with a full deck!"
Gizzy, what are your pc specs? Is Asus V7700 a good video card? Seems like you are using anti aliasing.