ok ok.. so i’m not sad.. just very very bored sittin here in the land of camels and beduoin tents
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif
hukka’s morning noon and night… sooooo.. thought i will try to get the words down for this desi angrezy rap… took me quite some time to understand the words.. kher… here it goes…
p.s) DM.. i finally got the song to download… took me what.. a week
YA! MC Vikram and Luda Krishna representing y’all!
That’s right. Increase the volume plz! Thank uuuuuu.
(LUDA KRISHNA)-Velcome to India, mango juices and lassis and home of the crazy desis, the little kids who are milkin the bhensis (cows).
Toothbrush in my pocket, What is that, we use our fingers here to keep our teeth so clear, Who said that?
Luda krishna here with the Vikram in the TATA gear and i’m sitting in my Maruti Supreme, with my cooling glass on, no one bothers me.
Bigger stars that ever came famous since Mamooty (?) come with me to a place where we eat pooris (?)
we eat the sweets wild monkeys roam the streets, uncles with their big bellies, sit and burp smellies..
(VIKRAM) “BURP”…
(LUDA KRISHNA)- thank u vikram, would u plz pass the jelly, i mean pick it up and hand it down this way,
NAMASTE! we greet the ppl as they enter the train, 65 ppl hanging out teh doors, sweat coming out their pores, pls don’t raise ure hand.. as u are not sure!
I walk into the local corner store, where i buy myself a very nice lookin karom’s board, my fingers get sore when i shoot and i score, and the larkis all scream because tehy want some more of the Luda Krishna and the Vikram MC, the sweetest thing to happen since mango chutney, we keep the kundi shaking u better trust me!
The name’s Luda Krishna but my friends call me SAMBHI! (?). WATCH!
(VIKRAM)- AHEM
(LUDA KRISHNA)- ooooohhh.. Vikram.. is that u my friend..?
(VIKRAM)-that is me my friend…
(LUDA KRISHNA)- ohhh plz enter this rap game..
(VIKRAM)- ok man…
(L.K)- c’mon.. tell us where u are going my friend.
(VIC) - Velcome to india where the cows eat hay and we drive auto rickshaw everyday… goat’s meat, yummy sweets and wild monkeys roaming, the roosters don’t crow till 5 in the morning
(L.K) SAME AS ABOVE
(VIK)- Now the kundi’s dont jiggle till i’m rapping, so pls don’t pass the gas when ure laffing, up the music charts like a mango tree i climb, with a sweet voice like mine is it a crime?, representing fobbyness since '97.
rap maharaja, i work at a 7-11, throw ure hands in the air, if u’ve got facial hair, not just guyz, c’mon ladies be fair!, i’m MFP, most fobbious player, wearing hot lungis, do u think i really care?!
monday nights at computer club
tuesday nights at akhbar road making rotis selling sweets sayin “what is up?”
wednesday im out making rupees,
thursday on look out for bharat natyam team (?)
friday everybody wants to know where i’m at? i’m out in out in the field chillin with my big cricket bat.
saturday, my pants are breezy believe me, so strong winds (something something)
sunday yaar i can not stop the beeping (?)
cuz on monday i wil start the creeping.
(L.K) -HOLLAR (?)
(VIK)- oohhhh.. i laow (love) that my friend!
(L.K)- ya dawg…
(VIK)- THAT WAS FONTASTIC
(L.K)- HEY THANKS! URE FOBULOUS
(VIC)- HEHE THANK U MY FRIEND..
(L.K)- Velcome to india where the cows eat hay and we drive auto rickshaw everyday… goat’s meat, yummy sweets and wild monkeys roaming, the roosters don’t crow till 5 in the morning
(VIK)- Velcome to india where the cows eat hay and we drive auto rickshaw everyday… goat’s meat, yummy sweets and wild monkeys roaming, the roosters don’t crow till 5 in the morning .. OH OH.. GO LUDA .. GO LUDA
(L.K)- AH its my birdday
(VIK)- ITS URE BIRDAY?!
(L.K)- ya man…
(VIk)- U GO GUY
(L.K)-OH OH OH…
SOMETHING SOEMTHING SOMETHING…
(vic) ok good night my friend…
(l.k) good bye… kiss my buttocks…
giggle here and there…
great big sigh of relief i can’t stand listening to a song and not understanding what the ppl are saying.. this song has caused great pain and i’m sure.. immense hearing loss (coco.. dont even start! )
still dont get a few lines.. but i’ll sleep a happy kurri tonite
I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams
Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement