LuxuryItem

I’ve complained about this guy before and I’ve been sending the mods clips of what he’s been writing that is very offensive.

This cuts the cake. All my journal readers can vouch that this is not true - and nor does LI have access to my journal to be reading anything.

Really I find this offensive. I believe he should be banned for his disgusting comments:

“Guys, don’t waste your time with PCG. Few weeks ago, she was whinning about not having a man. She even tried to cause mental anguish to a guppie who was getting married simply because he wasn’t interested in her. Her journal has many entries where is she asking for divine intervention and a nice desi londa.”

Re: LuxuryItem

And I am very serious about this. If this guy is not punished for spreading rubbish, like some other guys that have been on this website, (ehsan I have PMed you about them), then I will not post here any more.

Do let us know when you are leaving....I am all ears :)

i would like to add here that last night on chat PCG was being a pain, harassing people calling them not intelligent, and bringing up nasty horny topics - every second word was vagina and periods.

she scared away the kids, and we had to make a separate room "no dirty talk" to escape her vulgarity. i am sure others who were on chat will vouch for this as well - chloe sullivan, sayonee, sharaabi.

More comments by Luxury Item

*Instead of doing your bakwaas on the 'net, you need to find yourself some real friends. Why focus on 'fornicators' when you are lacking a social/romantic/sexual life yourself? This just doesn't make any sense to me. *

*Leave the fornicators to their lives, it's between them and Allah. Get yourself a life, a man or whatever. *

PCG, you poor child wasting away.

Queer, I'm sure the other camp of the group would put my comments in perspective as well. There is nothing dirty about vaginas and menstruation at all.

Mensturation....akh thooo...ganda topic

Oh and not to mention the fact that Queer, and GoldenScorpion can vouch for this since he was there, has been spreading lies regarding me having cyber sex. Of all things.

Talk about vulgarity. Queer is the king of vulgarity. Watch your words, queer, next time I'm taking screenshots.

well i did catch u at it a couple of times on digi. next time i am taking screen shots. hah!

and there might not be anything wrong with menstruation and vaginas self cleaning mechanism, but no one was interested in the topic you kept dragging up incessantly. nasty!

It was feminist talk, kiddo. Nahi acha lagta hai, you can hit the ignore button. But :nono: not continuously. Lekin woh tho ehsan ko patha hai - I’ve already told him about that childish game of yours, as well as some other mods.

Queer the only thing you’ve seen on digi is your own gandaghi. Remember when you point a finger, there are 4 pointing right back at you.

You are welcome to take all the screenshots you want, all you’ll find is me blasting guys and their dirty habits…oh you know, like accusing girls of gandhay habits…the like of which only people like you are capable of anyway.

feminist talk? more like horny desperado talk. every thing u say on chat screams - look, i am a woman, and desperate. take me now! gross!

:rolleyes:

You’re a total idiot, queer. Bakh tay raho. :k:

I wish I had access to digichat...

Life is SO unfair!

i say ban pcg, and let lazy daisy in.

pcg does not sound horny/desperado to me...i think queer is just messing with you pcg

yeah i second that, i wont talk about nasty things and frighten you all…I’ll just drive you all mad with the inane ramblings of a lil ole daisy

An example of the dirty talk, rather, that EYE am accosted with on digi:

Furqan] 11:48 pm: la la la
[Furqan] 11:48 pm: do paki girls wear thongs?
*[Furqan] 11:49 pm: pcg?
[dope] 11:49 pm: your sarcasm is quite searing
[dope] 11:49 pm: lets not make this conversation titillating furqN...
[Furqan] 11:49 pm: no i am curious
***[Furqan] 11:49 pm: i know indian girls do...never seen pakis do it lol*

what pcg isnt posting is that right after this, she advised Furqan to pull down the pants of a few girls and figure it out. but hey, that's "feminism".

of course - the kid is asking me if pakistani girls wear thongs. I absolutely did retort to him sarcastically that maybe he should go and pull down women's pants and look for himself - given that he's obviously acting like a ghattiya pakistani guy.

oh so you can talk about anything under the sun but when a guy talks about thongs it becomes "ghattiya".....you are such a feminist...really annoying at that. Why dont you just join NOW and leave GS alone. You want to dish it out but cannot take it...you run to mods when someone says anything negative about you.....but you badmouth people all day long....double standards

what is NOW?