Re: lux style awards pics
Here is the Red Carpet=) Iman Ali acts really fobby or paindo the way she was talking sounds like she must be really mad about not winning =/ She also looks really snobby =p It was interesting to see this =)
@ babra shareef at what she’s saying about “choti bari behanein”( must check her out in the beginning of part 2 video) it is hilarious everyone!!!
Thanxx GuCCi for a much needed laugh ![]()
Iman Ali really let it out and her sarcasm was good ![]()
Gia Ali sounds sooo paindo.
the guys look funny holding the flowers:D
After watching the vdo I strongly believe that Paki women need to be educated on bras and their importance.
Amna Haqs boobs are so sagging
she needs a push up bra asap
^ whaddya xpect from a place where ure sposed to walk around in dupputta/chador but still buy your bras and panties from the ganda bazaaaar from a crusty old boy/man ![]()
for the middle class maybe, but if these ppl can wear frocks and see throughs then surely they can buy bras from expensive shops no??
lol @ the crusty old boy/man
I duno bout Lahore but if you go to karachi and tariq road or saddar, what amazed me was shops with bras hanging on the top and sides all pointy and on display
it was so cheap and disgusting
I don't like Amina Haq's look at all -- it's plasticy and overdone.
Iman looks lovely, refined, elegant, sophisticated.
Other then Meera and Barbara, who are the remaining faces of lux??
I was watching the ad and could only tell meera n barbara :(
man i would die if i had to buy a bra in pakistan like that.........i remember when i was living in pak for a short time of my life i would be like why r they displaying such things like that....i was quite naive to understand at that time... and woh bhi fully tareqaay sei sajha kar...selling on carts:D
THey have la senza in defense (lahore), with an all-female stuff..that rocks ![]()
But again, most of the bras i’ve seen are in shops being sold by guys..i think that’s just gross.. :yukh:
with some hard cardboard material int the cups to make the bras look pointy ![]()
it's funny cuz i was thing the same thing ....
wonder why they call it the lux awards??? Do they still make lux soap in pak and women use it?????
hmmmmmmmm lux style awards ka keema nikaal diya hai maine:) anything left for me to ponder about
Boobs r sposed to be naturally pointy… ![]()
Faryat, yeah lux is pretty big in pak..they have bodywash, and I think bubble bath tooo.. i used that stuff there. ![]()
I miss pak ![]()
LB- u funny:D
since pak has become soooooo advance in women attire , do they sell sexy lingerie (VS compatiable)
^ Yes they do.. la senza. :)
sara516 - wow i didn't know that! they have a full line of body care products then. Good for them.
p.s. women take bubble baths in pak??? but aren't there more baths without the tubs and the whole floor thing ....hehehehh
sounds more of a mexican store:D
lol depends.. i saw em at Pot purri or HKB..so houses in defense most likely have those type of tubs..and la senza i believe is the canadian/UK version of Victoria's secret..they have pretty much same stuff, nice bras and panties and thongs , even the racy stuff :D
Faryat: korn666 ...i know about ary but what's ftv???
had ary digital for a few months, whenever would sit down to watch something found nothing interesting on.....
Dear Faryat yes!!! FTV is a new channel which states as FASHION TV PAKISTAN!! n believe me i have not seen paki models Drinking Alcohol as they have shown on TV. bara advance ho gaya hai Pakistan.... FTV is an ARY corporation with Fashion TV.
Ladies please control urself ![]()
let me share something wid u! i happen to attend an MTV awards ceremony as my song was selected song of the year
got a special pass! anyways the subject was: there i met the co host n was discussing her dress n other ladies attire as well!!!
She said wen we got out to buy a dress, specifically the shop lady or the designer guides us on how and which sort of under garments will suit this outfit to enhance the beauty of it more!!!
jub kay in our country… desi ppl u know such glamoury trends does not exist
bus yehi waja hai werna aj hum log bhi bollywood kay sath compare ker saktay :biggthumb
lol!!!
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/sunday/Images/231_lux_style_awards_2006_7.jpg
Since when is Melanie Lynn a designer???