bollywood songs have, on the whole been beautiful songs, but sometimes some songs are just special and i cant help falling in love with them…post your favourite luvv duvvy bollywood songs old or new…
Pehla Nasha - Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander
bollywood songs have, on the whole been beautiful songs, but sometimes some songs are just special and i cant help falling in love with them…post your favourite luvv duvvy bollywood songs old or new…
Pehla Nasha - Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander
Re: luvvy duvvy songs
sorry, my bad, forgot to upload the song agen, lol, dont know wats wrong with me thi morning...(i thought i'd put the remix version by Bally Sagoo up caz no doubt every1 has heard the original)
[mp=B]15707397.39243[/mp]
one of my most favs!..:love: i like the original one better…it’s beautiful…
heres a new one......
[mp=B]47164917.31560[/mp]
i love this song...rahat is a beautiful singer...here's another one of his tunes...probably one of the most beautiful romantic songs ever made in my opinion....
[mp=B]10119629.39243[/mp]
i thought i'd post the original on here as well as a few others songs i think are really good....
[mp=B]93969727.39243[/mp]
[mp=B]52139282.39243[/mp]
[mp=B]65802002.39243[/mp]
mr qwalli bhai plz bata do yaar ye download wala link kaisay banta hi aik song tumhain bhi dedicate karoonga plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:(
sorry bhai...cudnt reply to your mail becaz i havent posted 50 times yet...sorry bhai...wen u reply beneath the box in which u add your reply it will say 'browse' and 'upload' next to each other...click browse choose the song from your computer click open...then click upload...wait a few seconds n a code will come on the screen...copy and paste that code into the box with the text from your reply and submit post and the song will come up in the forum...teek heh bhai...tumhare gaanay ka intezaar mein hoon meh...
[mp=B]10119629.39243[/mp]
kya baat hai....i thot i'd upload this one next....its one of those songs you can never get enough of....good choice qawali sabh :)
okay one more song from my side...
[mp=B]36602783.31560[/mp]
nice selection
qawallifiedi love this song...rahat is a beautiful singer...here's another one of his tunes...probably one of the most beautiful romantic songs ever made in my opinion....
No doubt beautiful song. The same song has been sung by a contestent in Zee TV Prog SRGMP n i like this more than the original.BTW the song is not complete
[mp=B]55853272.40279[/mp]
[mp=B]93969727.39243[/mp]
[mp=B]65802002.39243[/mp]
two of my all time favourite songs :) thanks qawallified!
hey, i thought i'd add another great song, this one is pretty new but i absolutely love this track..anybody got any other nice songs they wanna share??
[mp=B]88995362.39243[/mp]