Mulq inkay Baap ki jageer hay Jo marzi karain.
Re: Lutto Tay phutto
Maal-e-muft dil-e- behreham. And when they are asked to supply the details of the development worKs they have conducted in theiR area - they say " development ain't their job , they are there to make laws " !
^ development funds are the biggest source of corruption in Pakistan. Raja in the last year spent billions on 'development' and then took extra money in the end he took out money from Fata's development and other such projects. Now people would know why the previous regime was against local government system. If they had implemented that the funds would have gone out of the parliamentarians hands to the councillors.
^^^^
That heading of the thread is the tread mark of Kh Asif of PML(N). He said the same thing for IK sometime ago. IK's is not pursuing his case against him in the high court because he knows that sh!t will hit the ceilings.:)
The task of opening PPP bashing threads daily is being strictly complied with orders from above eh.
do you have any thing other than regular aayen bayen shayen to contribute? ![]()
Are you here employed by administration to write answer to my posts only? Read your own above post again, can you see any mental impairment?![]()
demoKursi vi na rahi
tay hakoomat vi na rahi
Lutto tay phutto
Awam nu lamma paa ke Kutto
Jiye Bhutto
Fawad Chaudhry, the same guy advocating haram khors these days.
The task of opening PPP bashing threads daily is being strictly complied with orders from above eh.
Aapki pareshani ka koi Hal nahin. Enjoy!!
What else do you expect from a party that engages in corruption as a matter of party policy? Corruption is a part of PPPs manifesto.
http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2013/April/2013-04-12/LHR/colum_img/7394_77312199.jpg
What a shameful and disgusting lot. Be curse upon them ![]()
Jamoriyat ka jaNaza hai zaRa dhoom se Nikle :)
Really?
Is that the best that you can offer?
Be careful...your desperation is showing......
[Phutt Kay Bhee Lut`tay Rahoo](http://CJ summons former rulers over ‘lifetime of perks’)
PS: Which GS higher op is forcing PPP for corruption like Zia and Courts?
I have proven you wrong many times, proven that you post without thinking, so your post below is another addition to the trash. Since you are blinded and unable to make proper judgement I suggest you to see other threads too.
You can check many other guppies confirming most of your posts are ayen bayen shayen, shying away from actual material, “mental impairment” can be judged by others and I let others see it… all the posts are here ![]()
I have proven you wrong many times, proven that you post without thinking, so your post below is another addition to the trash. Since you are blinded and unable to make proper judgement I suggest you to see other threads too.
Go to my post again, and answer according if you can. Why tsunami Khan has not pursued the case against Kh Asif?
You can check many other guppies confirming most of your posts are ayen bayen shayen, shying away from actual material, "mental impairment" can be judged by others and I let others see it... all the posts are here :)
Sorry, I don't have PhD in gupshup. Let me know where you have obtained this degree from? jaali to nahin hay na?
Really? Is that the best that you can offer? Be careful...your desperation is showing......
Yes, I got 10 points infraction. Thank you madam.
Tum kitnay Bhutto maro ge
Ghar Ghar se Bhutto niklay ga
Aur phir Bairoon-e-Mulk chala jaye ga
Lutto Te Phutto