Is this notion of a stone being lucky / unlucky for a person prevails in all cultures?
Do you believe in it? Have you tried wearing any stone for this purpose?
Is this notion of a stone being lucky / unlucky for a person prevails in all cultures?
Do you believe in it? Have you tried wearing any stone for this purpose?
Lucky / Unlucky Stones
I don't believe, but I do have one , I dont wear it thou :p
Re: Lucky / Unlucky Stones
which stone? Ruby?
Aqeeq.
Aqeeq = Emerald?
Emerald is zumurd
Aqeeq = carnelian
Emerald is zumurd
Aqeeq = carnelian
whats the property of aqqeq? how much it cost?
my dad wore some stone then he had an accident so he stopped wearing that stone....:D
though i do not believe in that stuff.....
one of my friend used to tell me that he and I should wear diamond...as that will help us in attracting girls towards us...:D
then he started wearing american diamond as real diamond was expensive for both of us...:D
what were the impacts?
bhai ko kaafi saal baad fayda hua…![]()
whats the property of aqqeq? how much it cost?
It's sunnah,
"The Holy Prophet (Sallahu Alaihe-e-Wa-Sallam) is said to have worn a silver ring with the orange stone known as carnelian (aqeeq) on his index finger on his right hand. '
Oh and when I went to buy stone they asked my name and they give 'aqeeq' because they said it matches with my name,
It's sunnah, "The Holy Prophet (Sallahu Alaihe-e-Wa-Sallam) is said to have worn a silver ring with the orange stone known as carnelian (aqeeq) on his index finger on his right hand. '
Oh and when I went to buy stone they asked my name and they give 'aqeeq' because they said it matches with my name,
fir tum pehenti kyon nahi ho usse?
I dun believe in this
Cz may be I never tried it ![]()
Muje rings/ earrings even watch pehanne Ki bhi adat nahi ![]()
strange. very strange ![]()
Kiya matlab ![]()
Its out of this world
Lucky / Unlucky Stones
^ No it's not :p
In western mythology (including some parts of America) it is believed that stones having holes have some nerves through which they are nourished. It is believed that such stones relieves ladies from pain during pregnancy and also helpful for virgin girls looking for husbands.
Pls copy this post to life1 ![]()