Lucky The Movie (merged)

Re: Lucky The Movie

^ haha! probably in her next movie she will be taking off her clothes

I cant believe you guys liked this movie?! It was stupid as hell! Mujhay abhi tak samajh main nahi ayee.. Did she go to school outside Moscow? Cycle parr gayee thi!

hahahaha! The kiss song was Awesome! Kasam Khuda ki zindagi kay teen ghantay zayaa ho gaye.. Ghatiya tareen film! The ones who like this movie! I feel sorry for you!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^
you must be really dumb and probly didnt understand any of it. since wen did moscow come in the film. ofcourse she went to school outside moscow, wat film were you watching, wen did moscow come into lucky.

HAHAHAHAHA! Did you happen to notice Red square and St. Petersburg square? Hhahaha! What a moron! If you didnt notice when they are riding the bike to school, they are in st. Petersburg square!

And then when the song takes place you can again see red square in the back ground! Pehlay kisi ko dumb kehna hay say apni aqal istamaal karr lo!

bogus, bakwas movie hai, copy marnay ki koshish ki again woh angelina jolie ki movie ki

na sir hai naa paayer hai eik daam bogus movie hai

If any1 wants to see this movie just pm me !! :)

umm Titanic+James bond+day after tomorrow+master in disguise

= lucky!

jhonny lever + Rajpal Yadav + boman irani + mr bean = beta

why are you changing your mind now just cos i proved you wrong hahahahaha

hahahaha you are a real dumb idiot. admit it yaar.

HATED the movie (but Salman Khan looked…errm..nice :blush: )!
The only thing I did like about the movie was Russia; other than that it was a waste of time. The video that I was watching had all the songs cut out 'cept for the one where they’re going around Russia in their school uniforms and where the girl has hypothermia.:mad:

Movie is ok. not bad you can watch it atleast once.

How come no body on this forum told that Mithun da is there. I almost jumped from my seat when i saw him.

The thing i liked most about this movie is they didnt use russia as a background for the songs. In this movie they actually spent lot of money and showed russia nicely and intracted with their local people.

Songs are nice and some scenes are never seen before in bollywood.

I hav seen it yesterday … very bad movie … i don’t like anything … only senha :love: … & her voice :kiss:

i thinked the movie was pretty good; movie looks like it was reallly hard to make.
it was worth the 2$ we payed

i cant believe the girl said to Salman at the end “meray ghar nahi, apke ghar jana hai” :eek:! she said something like that; im sure her dad would gladly approve.
the girl is nice though, and im not 20 years older than her!

i want my FREAKIN $ BACK FOR WASTIN ON THIS DAMN MOVIE !!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

no refunds on kazaa man. :hehe:

how abt karachi bazar slick sh!t ?

i only download english movies and South Park from kazaa :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s: i got a lil surprise for u … HINT SLICK DID IT AGAIN :wink: lol

Lucky

No Idea if this is the correct place or not

My first entry here :smiley:

anyway its 3 pm at night reading a book. (Dan brown :halo: )

So it happens I saw this movie a few hours back called LUCKY :o

Damn what a ******** and ******* movie. Boring plot and Mark Dutroux from Belgium (dont mind the spelling ) kinda stuff. :o

I mean COMON, the girl acted like an 8 year old kid flirting with a guy aged 30 :o And at the end they get married. What THE FCUK is that :yukh:

Soooo feeling much better now. :silly:

thanx for listening, bye guys :smiley:

Re: Lucky

hahaha, yeah this filam sucked like hell

dan brown is a lame writer too.

Dan Brown a lame writer??? that's a first!

Haven’t seen it yet..but the couple doesn’t match.. i mean.. the girl looks his daughter..:yukh: come on..cant they use their damagh..?? :smack: