I was reading on how this former PCB chairman (some fo you might remember him), hand picked by Mushy is now saying how its wrong for the govt to facilitate the Lota league pml[q]. Hes now part of the PPP but has not filed for a party ticket, and says he will help fellow party members. He also said he hopes sincerely that Musharraf would ask the EC to take notice of PML[Q lota leagues] ‘dhaandhli’ (yeah right)
Re: Let Gen R Tauqir Zia says Govt shouldnt facilitate PML[N]
P.S. Mods, the topic should be PML[Q] and not PML[N] please edit it...
Re: Lt Gen (R) Tauqir Zia says Govt shouldn't facilitate PML[Q]
Spock, do mention where you read it.
Thanks.
Re: Lt Gen (R) Tauqir Zia says Govt shouldn’t facilitate PML[Q]
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\12\16\story_16-12-2007_pg7_7
He is in PPP, what else do you expect him to say? praise Musharraf?
I wonder in logoon ka EEMAAN same party main reh ker hee keyun nahee jagta? Why their ZAMEER wake up all of a sudden when they join other party ? And thats true for all politicians of Pakistan
He is in PPP, what else do you expect him to say? praise Musharraf?
I wonder in logoon ka EEMAAN same party main reh ker hee keyun nahee jagta? Why their ZAMEER wake up all of a sudden when they join other party ? And thats true for all politicians of Pakistan
So he was a saaf shifaash guy when he was not in the PPP? Btw, he is still very close to Musharraf, and what hes saying is true. The govt is using state machinery to support the PML lota league. He just pointed something otu thats very obvious and recent. Why is the lota league the only party running amock on PTV with its gay campaign ads, by showing Elahi saying how hes has honey and milk running in the 5 rivers of punjab. Btw, for your information, Tauqir Zia isnt contesting elections either.
Aik to joh bhi Musharraf Bhuddey ke khilaaf bolta hai, hes termed as a BB, NAWAZ lover by these brilliant mush apolgoists. Pathetic.
So he was a saaf shifaash guy when he was not in the PPP? Btw, he is still very close to Musharraf, and what hes saying is true. The govt is using state machinery to support the PML lota league. He just pointed something otu thats very obvious and recent. Why is the lota league the only party running amock on PTV with its gay campaign ads, by showing Elahi saying how hes has honey and milk running in the 5 rivers of punjab. Btw, for your information, Tauqir Zia isnt contesting elections either.
Aik to joh bhi Musharraf Bhuddey ke khilaaf bolta hai, hes termed as a BB, NAWAZ lover by these brilliant mush apolgoists. Pathetic.
He may not be the clean guy when he was with musharraf or he may be a clean guy even now ...but question is that why our politicians dont have courage to talk about their leaders? why their zameer only wake up when they switch the party ? He could have asked Mush the same thing when he was not in PPP (or when he was with Mush). Now whatever he will say will be judge with the pre-text that he is in PPP
Firstly, when he was not in the PPP, there was no campaigning going on for elections. It doesnt matter if hes PPP or PML, what he said makes perfect sense. PTV is being used as a tool for the PML lota league campaign, which is wrong since its a state run television. Instead of directly attacking a person's character just because he says something against Musharraf, think about what hes saying.
Firstly, when he was not in the PPP, there was no campaigning going on for elections. It doesnt matter if hes PPP or PML, what he said makes perfect sense. PTV is being used as a tool for the PML campaign, which is wrong since its a state run television. Instead of directly attacking a person's character just because he says something against Musharraf, think about what hes saying.
As far as I know ANYONE can give ad in PTV after buying air time I dont see anyone else's ad on AAJ TV or HUM TV or TVONE but only of PMLQ ....does that mean that AAJ TV and HUM TV and TVONE are also siding PMLQ? ......so he better get on work with PPP media team and start buying time on channels including PTV ! ....his "zameer" is not making sense !
so instead of assuming that every statement against Mush is correct, try to think what the statement is and if it makes sense or not
As far as I know ANYONE can give ad in PTV after buying air time I dont see anyone else's ad on AAJ TV or HUM TV or TVONE but only of PMLQ ....does that mean that AAJ TV and HUM TV and TVONE are also siding PMLQ? ......so he better get on work with PPP media team and start buying time on channels including PTV ! ....his "zameer" is not making sense !
so instead of assuming that every statement against Mush is correct, try to think what the statement is and if it makes sense or not
Most statements against Musha ARE true... Dictators leave so many holes everywhere, its easy to catch them in a lie or a mistake... And Musharaf has made some MASSIVE mistake and told some HUGE lies...
You thought wrong, did you ever read about how other parties arent even mentioned in the Musharraf-nama or khabarnaama? Why does PML lota league get special treatment? Why show a bunch of paid morons shouting wazeer-e-azam pervez elahi and chaudhry shujaats khoobsurat boothi. No one can buy their way to the khabarnaama either.
Btw, you said why is someone from the PPP complaining, duh cuz PPP is the rival party to PML lota league so again DUH! Also, when someone neutral claims elections will be rigged, for instance that UN person, you mush apologists started attacking her character too, and one of you even suggested shes an NS lover. When SJ Burki, our country's BRIGHTEST economist writes as to how this whole economic boom is just a farce, you guys say hes got personal problems, just to name another example.
Next time you guys should just copy paste the same old galli galouch to anyone who says something against Mushy. It will save you some time.
normally its anit-mushrraf-ers who lose it ...and not me :)
You are just incoherent, inaccurate, way off and wrong.
Yeah, sure... Whatever you say...
Can you blame people when they are seeing their country being destroyed!?!?
Musharaf supporters want this to happen, so they have the luxury of sitting back and enjoying it while Pakistan burns and people suffer under this dictator.