Re: Low sperm count
dear Niksik,
the good thing is that soy is good for women, though to avoid later changes in reproductive system's health and generally bodily.
dear Niksik,
the good thing is that soy is good for women, though to avoid later changes in reproductive system's health and generally bodily.
That's good to know Dushwari! Thanks.
dear Niksik,
Except those who have Hypothyroid problems......not too good for em!
Sweetpip, the protein shakes you read about are probably from a soy source of protein which makes perfect sense now!
There are usually 2 sources of protein used in shakes: whey and soy.
ya thats what i wonder to..the one she read up on.. must be of soy protein shake.. the one that has whey in it shouldnt be making this problem.
ps: casein protein is also used in protein shakes but they're more expensive and digest slowly than whey protein.
that’s natural birth control right there..
Good way of looking at it Sara.
However, not having too much achar may help controlling acidity.
Protein shakes also decrease the sperm count of men. I was quite surprised by this because alot of young men drink these as part of their body building regime...IAnyway came across this whilst reading a medical report at work.
thats really surprising to know ... who would think protein shakes would hav such effects. =S
ever since i read here that protein shake decreases sperm count, im trying to search it on the net but havent came across any source that agrees with it.
Guys should avoid sitting in a hot tub for too long...apperatley it also decreases the serm count.
Niksik,
Planning another one? Oh the joy.
mahshallah barhi acchi baat hai har doosrai din is tarah k topic khoolna aur discuss karna..:)
Guys should avoid sitting in a hot tub for too long...apperatley it also decreases the serm count.
huh wtf .. u serious? dont sperms need certain warmness to grow better and thats why when u take cold shower ur ball sac shrinks? .. i mean i dono but please educate me
What about our Bandladeshi brothers??? People say the secret behind their fertility is that they wear dhoties and eat a lot of fish.
Once I was listening to that Kismat radio in London and one caller informed the presenter that there is a bangladeshi guy in East London who has got 15 kids!!!
Having 15 kids in UK is no way to measure fertility of a man... free main government ke saharey tou har koe paal leta hai bachey.
But even in BD they have loads of kids. Although they have controlled their brith rate and it is lower than Pakistan's now, I think.
huh wtf .. u serious? dont sperms need certain warmness to grow better and thats why when u take cold shower ur ball sac shrinks? .. i mean i dono but please educate me
Telli sahab in order for testes to produce good quality and quantity of sperms, the temprature of testes must be lower than the core body tempreture. Thats why they are design to dropped down from abdomen in the scortal sac. Why do you think that doctors recommend boxers shorts instead of briefs? Man need to air out. But you are right swimming in very cold water can also affect the sperm count because they need a steady temprature to live.
oh yaara kiyu off topic ho rahe ho chup karo n read all posts seriously..![]()
Good way of looking at it Sara.
However, not having too much achar may help controlling acidity.
lol i meant achar breath...ewwwww
Some sperm probably should just die out.......