Lovey dovey In public

Re: Lovey dovey In public

sharem hiyaa backward logoon main hota hai maadran and sophisticated/openminded folk main nahi lol:chai:…

close enough same country though…

Janab kabhi iteefaq nahi hoa kisi lahori say punjab side kay logo ko zaida tar panjabi boltay sunna abbay tabay ko panjabi main woh kaisay use kartay hai..i have no idea.

i find it cute! i dont see anything wrong with acting like you love your spouse in front of the world. being overtly sexual is another thing but putting your head on his shoulder seems harmless.

Holding hands at the walima is cute. I'd rather see that than a groom who looks like he is about to run away or a bride who looks as though she's been crying for days.

My hubs is in Pakistan right now, and went to a wedding last week where the dulhan kept standing up. Her brother sat next to her during the entire function. Now that is shameless and disgraceful (on the part of her family).

But then again…when u do these things in pak…ppl stare… :bummer:

I can never have intimate moments with pp looking at u as if ure an alien :halo:

i don’t mind ppl doing anything :halo:

but i mind myself doing anything :blush:

lovey dovey in public.........................................come on now................ if u could watch desi/ indian version of hollywood movies/ love scenes than u should be able to tolerate that as well....................... it's just like that ..................

i believe the punjabi of abbay is.............neeeeeee (female)...........veeeyyyy (male)

what wrong with whispering in each others ears? :konfused:

i agree with sara…as long as ur hands arent all over each other and the kisses arent tooooo long (a peck should suffice)…nothing wrong with it.

I agree with people who are against couples being intimate in public…unfortunately, that has become a normal thing these days. There’s no sharam o haya or baron ka lehaz left. Banda pooche agar itna hi pyar aa raha hei, then go in your room or something, no one cares to see how much you love eachother!:halo:

Come on.. They are newly married.. Let them be that way...

wait why was the dulhan standing at her wedding? i dont get it...

She was pressured into the marriage by his phuppo - she kept standing up and saying that she had to leave now. My husband said it was the strangest thing he'd ever seen at a wedding.

^ Oh ! :smack:

Okay wait so she was pressuredinto the entire marriage, she had NO time whatsoever beforehand to say no i dont want to marry this dude? That’s just retarded.
Did the brother have a shotgun w/ him that he sat nxt to her?

soo ppl here are saying that a bride should quietly sit and sharmaa?

otherwise its disgraceful.

pakistan mein ppl stare at you for no reason whatsoever so who cares.. behave according to YOUR standards, if ure comfy holding hands, fine..

i understand ppl making out (on screen or in real life) makes u uncomfotable, it does me too..but IF i wanna look at my hubby or hold his hand at my wedding or smile coz i’m happy and talk to people, i shud do it w/o ppl saying that i’m shameless or have no hayaa etc :rolleyes:

seriously, i think a couple who wont even look at each other or talk to each other in public, even after having kids, like they’re strangers is just as disgraceful as a couple who will be all over each other , or fight like theres no tomorrow..

All you touch

All you see

So the life will ever be [Roger Waters - Pink Floyd]

prude alert

Are you serious?? Just to hold each other, put head on hubby’s shoulder..or hold hands…safe stuff..not anything provocative…you actually think they should go to a room? WOW. Am I the only one who disagrees?

Do you people even think its approporiate for a husband and wife to be in the same room together in front of umm people? jeez

sorry i found that awfully strange