lovely lady ...

isn’t she beautiful :love:

my dad is really an artist … he painted this :blush:

[thumb=H]paintingmama219062_5046269.JPG[/thumb]

wow ...is that a painting looks like a photograph ....nice !!

:blush: can any1 guess who it is??

hey thats beautiful :flower2: ur dad is very talented, Mashallah

fine i’ll tell u … that’s my mommy 20 years ago :blush:

Very cool! :k:

Wish I had some artistic abilities.

oh yea me too :bummer:
unfortunately i did not inherit any of my father’s talent :bummer:

mashaAllah very nice painting and mashaAllah ur mom is also very beautiful :k:

:eek:

WOW… Its OUTSTANDING… Can I see it in a Bit Bigger Size?

masoom meri bhi banwa do na :frowning:

10 ropay doonga. :blush:

Cool its by hand i think not photoshop,

Ur father is ;)

this is ur mom pic I guess this b4 pic loaded

Cool keep it Uncle

Re: lovely lady …

good work :)

mashallah she is so pretty

wow very nice :blush:..

wow neat stuff uncle.. :p

i guessed it when it was on your dishplay picc..

Wow.. zabar10 painting hai :biggthumb

:eek: Wowww.. Mash’Allah ur mother is very pretty :slight_smile:

msl, Do you mean your dad just colored the black and white pic? Or you mean to say it's a painting done from scratch? Coz this painting looks like those b/w movies which are colored later. If it's a painting, it's awesome! What medium is it?

And yeah, your mom is beautiful, just like u.

"asdasd lkajsdalskdj alksdj alskdja d" (edited), u sure MSL its work of ur dad, cuz i been air brushing negatives of pics for many years, and it clearly seems like its not a painting, but a colored version obtained from a black n white negative.

let us know thanx.