i am not getting love part. :bummer:

does love really exist?

how could one identify it?

my thread is based on following thread.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/525327-after-marriage.html

Re: love

lagta hai bachey ko kabhi sacha peyaar nahi mila :(

:smilestar: i only know two love relationships. it is between me and Allah, and my mom. :@:

abhi eik aur love aana hai beta jee tumhare zindagi main and your love triangle will be complete :slight_smile:

:smack: stick to topic.

Yeah it exists :wub: :wub:

@OP Yes it exists , but it is unconditional , it does not demand love in return , it believes in just giving , not in give and take. When do feel it ? When you :
1. Are sleepless at nights and miserable in day time ( Na raat ko neend na din ko qarar)
2. When you see that who you love Dill zor zor say dharakta hay , sans teezee say chaltee hay.
3. Graibaan phar k sahra main nikal janay ko jee karta hay.
And there are many more symptoms , you will know them all when you are infected with love bug. Wait for your turn.

the love you are talking about doesnt exist - the end

:konfused:

LOL I like this scene :smiley:

pankha pankha pankha pankha

STA, I thought u were married?

(If so, what would you call the feelings you have towards your husband?)

seriously? :bummer:

Haha STA, get married. Then ull stop questioning. It's useless to question.
Sorta like questioning the meaning of life when you're alive. you are alive, whatever answers you come up with or accept or reject don't matter, u just are alive.
similarly, "what is love", "is this love" is just a useless line of questioning when u are married IMO

so if i love someone and let them hurt me and abuse me unconditionally anything they do would not lower my love for them but obviously they aren't returning love back so not all human beings are equipped to give love......is that right?
\
so real true love should not exist or we would have a lot of people dying from staying in abusive relationships b/c they loved the other truly.

^ It is more like someone you love being indifferent to your emotions. When abuse come in the picture then there is no room left for love...
Although I think love needs reciprocation to remain healthy and blossom, one can still love other without any expectations. Its not healthy and can lead you into all sorts of problems but it is possible.

STA, you should now be able to understand love ;)

For many of us, love only starts when we get married. So yeah, love exists after we sign the nikahnama. Once we are married, we start taking care of a person whom we never cared for before, whom we didn't know before our marriage etc. We go extra miles to keep our spouses happy, take care of them, prioritise them over anything else etc. I think this is all because of love.

Of course it exists...do you not watch Bollywood movies?