Love

suckssssssssssssssssss…whats wrong with staying singleeeee and living a bachelor life style?

Re: Love

Staying single sucks after a breakup. However, if you have never been with someone, it shouldn't matter........ :p

tell me whats up furqani

:hoonh:

yeah man bachelor life all the way :k: its about freedom and freedom oh yeah freedom. Hamari khailnay koodnay ki umer hey..

Did I mention freedom ? :smiley:

That’s just the attitude a woman doesn’t want. Better you stay single than make a woman’s life miserable.

khair I was trying to cheer him up...aunty you are very judgmental..

agree with saiman :k:

That is indicative of a boy who doesn’t want to grow up to be a man. Here we have so many mullahs telling us women how to be good wives and mothers and daughters. Never do I see anyone lecture any guy to stay away from such awara gardi and accept his responsibility as a MAN in society - that is, take up a wife and have kids and accept responsibility for it.

:fraudia:

^ leh yeh bhi shuru hogayee… :rolleyes:

sherry bhai, stay away from such awara gardi and accept your responsibility as a MAN in society - that is, take up a wife and have kids and accept responsibility for it.

how do we know if we're in love or not?

sherry -- dont get wrong ideas.

You say “freedom” as if all wives lock up their husbands in a bird cage :rolleyes:

and every time we chat u propose me!

:rolleyes:

werd up furqi playa stay single fo now. With marriage comes uh lot o responsiblity an u know what ya gots da whole o yo life ta fullfil it. But fo now just chill an enjoy each an every day

BUSTed!!! :rotfl:

**** LOVE. Whoever said Love is a four letter word was absolutely right.

Been there. Done that. Don't wana do it again.

FREEDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Say no to Anarchy!

• This message brought to you by Muttahidda ChaRRaa Association*

:hoonh: AQ

I proved you wrong :snooty:

What's wrong with staying single? - You don't get sex.

'nuff said. :p

funguy,

LOL!