Love vs Sex...

Yes…yes…love vs sex…

Which should come first?

Re: Love vs Sex...

you can love someone without having sex...and u can have sex without even knowing/loving that person...

Re: Love vs Sex…

Thread finished! :hehe:

two different things... they can overlap but they really dont have to.. also... sex is always good but i've heard love can b painful.. screw love

love with sex is a blessing , sex without love is lust .

as for me love n then sex

two-way answer

if your a person to take things more slowly you might start off knowing the person, building a relationship (and love) and THEN having sex

Or if you your the type to go right in (:p) you’d think sex builds love.

kahani khatam :phati:

love always cums 1st :)

^^ is that a pun

sex with lob is a blessing too …:chai:
par joo app chahoo vesa hee too yeh zarooree tou nahi hai

Sex. Duh!!!

waaah!! kya baat kahi aapne!

But aren't there many arranged marriages STILL where the couple doesn't know each other enough to be in love....and sex is first?

love definately .

:kiss:

love is not necessarily the only painful thing :wink:

thinking of revising your statement now?

lol... love first for definite...

sex and love = LUST
Love and sex = Great combo..but love hurts if your love are gone. Very painful.

That does happen. Though I think that's silly.

hmm love must come first!

Then you wonder why you’re not married
:hayaa: :bib: