Love to drink by "Glass" or "Bottle" or "Can" ?

i love to drink from bottle & glass… i enjoy it alot …

what about u all…

Re: Love to drink by "Glass" or "Bottle" or "Can" ?

i like glass with straw

Glass, can, bottle.. anything but in a mug..

Btw does anyone know why Coke fizzes (so easily) but Pepsi doesn't..

i dont know but pepsi is also not allowed in schools coz its fizzes

drink in a mug good style i guess then u will like tea in small glass like mi

glass wth straw :)

glass. No straw please.

Re: Love to drink by “Glass” or “Bottle” or “Can” ?

katroa

:fraudia:

^ vo kya hai?

Anything I drink outside of the house I drink with a straw...at home I dont care much.

^ vo kya hai?

Anything I drink outside of the house I drink with a straw...at home I dont care much.

Re: Love to drink by “Glass” or “Bottle” or “Can” ?

u mean katora ?

Ohhh.. to me it always seems as tho Pepsi stays flat whilst Coke goes realllly fizzy..

yup, typo

a bowl

Do you really still drink in a katora? or you just kidding. We have got one still at home!

It all depends on what you are drinking... :D

straw

no i was just joking, although my nana's house used katoray and glass and I used both, but it has been ages since i drank from one, over 20 years i would say. they also had matkay and even though there was a fridge, nana liked matkay ka paani in a katora and of course I copied him.

Katoray pur katora
Baita baap say bhi gora!