kyon kia howa waterfall99?

i had love marriage.

Re: Love marriage

wf
come man, get over with already!

^ kiya?:aq:

dude, marry the dude, make babies and post in parenting forum.
Enough with stage one questions.

^LOL PM I think you are getting older. You have seen this question too many times. :omg:

^I know ehhh

thes kids on GS get on my nerves.

:hmmm:

^Rule one.
No one wants to marry a girl who thinks!!

thinks?? they are devoid of reason and accountability anyway.

or so said the great Mr. Udal :)

**Looking for a bimbo PM ? **

hhmmmm
I did not understand any thing.
Some one less smart in the hose plz

^ Marry a blonde guy!

i dont want to marry a guy or a blond.

trust me girls with brunettes could be equally stupid.

No wonder u turned into a monk!

PM - You are too funny! Lol! :)

interesting question, But sorry I rather not answer.(you want me dead ??)

Only till I find the right one, or a monki

oh i know :snooty:

SERIOUSLY!!! sometimes i feel like we talk about the same things over and over and over again....like my parents hate the girl/guy i like, what do i do? do guys like ____? do women like__? why are desi women ___? love vs arranged marriage...and so on!

Waterfall, this thread is turning into a deep fall...

P.s. These questions are more suited for cafe.

LOL omg initiator-^^ i saw ur avatar and thought jaadugar was back-- anybody remember that story -- online sagaa-

U reminded me of him-- hmm where is that dude!! ughh ending bhi nahi bataiyi!!

Anyways- yes insha'allah i will have a Love Marriage-- so wats the next question for those who've done love marriage??