Re: Love marriage…or ARaanged?

:halo:

Re: Love marriage...or ARaanged?

acha aapko do bibi chahiye

ek tho maregi aur dosri rulayegi:)

beaten topic :yawn:

shadi to love ki hi honi chahiye akhir zindagi bher usey hi seh na parta hai. aisa na howe k phir har baar koi aap k purane zakhmon per namak chere

i think LOVE marriage because u r going to spend the rest of ur life with that person who u marry

love marriage because i think u r going to spend the rest of ur life with that person who u marry

I prefer love marriage...waise main bhi love marriage kar rahi hun...I love sumone and he preposed to me....my mom also likes him...she agrees, aint i lucky!...cant wait to get married...well i noe him and could spend my whole life wit him...u dun wanna get married to sumone u dun noe and who doesn't love...ur going to spend ur life wit this person, so u should get the right to choose atleast.

I believe in Love marriage because u r going to spend the rest of ur life with that person who u marry

Of all the arranged marriage weddings you attended, i doubt there is just one that did not work out. Most of arranged marriages do not end in divorce, necessarily, reason being that the the couples have compromised "arrangement over love". I personally know many couples who are miserably married because it was arranged and they are in it for better or worse, due to the involvement of parents etc. some of the marriages are deals, thats all, nothing more. Half of the time they are trying to convince themselves that they are in love, because they are supposed to be. Basically its a compromise, not true love.

im really ypung to think about it now but love marrige sounds better

Golden Asif, I totally agree with u. if u read my though carefully I said "love is one of the most important component in a marriage" I did not say it is the only thing that makes a marriage work. U r right! Trust, respect, space for each other are just as important. As to why so many love marriages break up, reasons could be endless! Sometimes as u say the physical charm ends or ppl grow apart, it could be any one of the things.Nevertheless I would personally marry some one I am attracted to ( if as u say it is only the physical part initially that wears off). better the devil i know:D

in arranged marriage that is possible......nowa days there is no definition of arranged marriage....some just marry based on parents choice while others chose to talk to the person they plan to marry....etc.

thats true…but that can happen with any family ghar ki yah bhar ki…

thread shud be moved to life 1 :chai:

i have a question, can anyone answer

Muslim Man can marry upto four wifes
Hindu Man can't marry another if his wife is alive ,:) he need to take his wife's permission to marry again
what about christian and jew do they have any rules

i know this is offtopic but can't open a new thread just for this, thought anyway the discussion is on marriage so posted it here

no marriage.neither love marriage nor arranged.....love often becomes casualty of marriage and arranged marriage is a sort of socially accepted prostitution!

love all the way...unless i fall in love with the girl that im gonna get arranged with:)

funny.....more lvoe marraiges end up in divorce than arranged

just a thought:)

^ :smilestar: dont say that

hahahaha
dont worry
ull b happppy
i knowwwwwww.