Msn par ho ya nahi?

Re: Love,....lets define it...

Ati hOon ..

Re: Love,…lets define it…

:love:

Hey hey,

July kaa maheena,…What is this ?

You look like crying yaar,..what happened…

Shikray…:smack: Please tell me you were joking about that Bachelor’s of Science mess :smack:

^:hehe:

:bummer:

.... Dekh sakta hai bhala kyon.. yeh pyaaray aansoo
.... Mayri aankhon main na aa jain... TUMHARAY ansoo

^... is that Love...??

KOYEE SAATH Na De Mera, CHALNA MUJHE Aata Hai
SHAHEEN SIFAT Hoon Main, URRNA MUJHE Aata Hai

nice

wht I know ??? :expressionless:

Love is wonderful if you are in it, in a real sense. But wher is love today ? It is just pretendance forseeing better live, or for convinience etc etc.

if you love someone and he/she dies even if they are your parents or anyone you know , crying in love is also very peaceful. It is nice thing provided it is love not lust.

land of ultimate joy
ocean of contenment
valley of peace
begining of life … the only motive of life :slight_smile:

we all r’nt defining luv rather we all r sharing our experiances …the ones who has gone thru a torment in luv defines like ya, ones who has ennojyed it defines it differently ones who have never bene in luv make fun of it n pretend that they dont care abt this but they dunno it prevails in all of em very quietly…when u start ur life das a result of luv n when u finish ur life wht else u have to take along wid u other than luv …so dont b hesitent to lfall in luv whether its ur gf ur parents ur siblings ur pet NE one NE thing n one more thing dont confine luv wid in the span of relationships …relationships streams out of luv …so exclaim it and live it