Love,....lets define it...

What is LOVE,..?

How everyone defines it,…? As I read it somewhere…

L…Land of Sorrow
O…Ocean of Tears
V…Valley of Death
E…End of Life

What is it…??

Re: Love,…lets define it…

BS :k:

Re: Love,....lets define it...

love is undefined :p

:-| ...the world may never know. (haha tootsie pop commercial :p )

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl:

hans kiun rahee ho :hehe:

^^ :hehe: kyu kai husee aarahee hai :mudhosh:

i agree with kuri that love is undefined :D

^ :blush:

u dnt need 2 define love u just need to knw that LOVE is…

dats it

therefore i agree with kuri ji dat its undefined…no boundaries…no

limits…no rules …love just is & dats it…

:frowning:

true love is none of the above. its the total opposite :slight_smile:

you know its there without even saying it. its when you would do anything for the other person and they the same for you. and a person who truly loves you never hurts you :slight_smile: to the extent where some1 has made ME a PROMISE (:eek: ) that they will never hurt me…or ever make me angry :blush: and its many more things like this.

and this kind of love stays no matter what happens :slight_smile:

Yaar you have summed up the whole thing,…nothing more to say :frowning:

and it comes to you when its LEAST expected :slight_smile:

Exactly,…true :k:

Love is like a *bull s hit ..

I think im in love :rotfl:

Don’t tell me you got hurt,…

Happy to hear that,…Wish you all the best,…:slight_smile:

I dont believe on lOVE it just like a ...... well leaVe it ..

I cant saY ne thing over here.. may be u ppl wont like it ..