Re: LOVE IS ALLOWED IN ISLAM WITH ONE GIRL
Is it a fatwa from you?
what about multiple girls
Islam allows marriage up to 4 women
?
LOVE IS ALLOWED IN ISLAM WITH ONE GIRL
What are your trying to get at? without properly explaining yourself with the backing of the Quran and Ahadith, it is dangerous to proclaim what "ISLAM" says
^^ he has only 26 posts
so he is not a regular at gupshup so need to get all worked up
SORRY QUESTION MARKS(?)
LAGANA BHOL GIA THA
how bout you press that little caps lock button first?
How about us girls? Love is allowed with one girl?:halo:
^ haan, our nahi tu kia… baaqi larkeyon ka kia qasoor hia ![]()
Murad Khan - Welcome to religion forum. read the rules of this forum and try to elaborate your questions /statements, instead of opening thread with one vague statement. Thanks
Iff you feel you can express yourself better in urdu then please do so, It is acceptable here. meri khud ki angrezi bhi kamzor hai, Ratta laga laga ke pass howa hoon ![]()
^^ Urdu bolni hai to urdu forum kholo..
Na urdu aatee na angrezi.. Na teen mai na tera main. ![]()
If you meant that you should be loyal to one girl which is your wife, it is not only desirable but necessary.
If you meant if you are allowed more than one or not, then you must be either very rich or unsatisfied with one, if you are rich and afford more than one on same basis, same expensive house, clothes, food, and all necessasaties of life, distribution of days and wealth then ask permission from the first one and get it signed according to the Family law in Pakistan, then go for second upto four in a same manner------------It is not fatwa, you must seek advice from scholars.................if you are unsatisfied from the one you are married then seek councilling as divorce is not the solution for that kind of problems,
I hope it helps to carry on topic
such a DORK
LOVE IS ALLOWED IN ISLAM WITH ONE GIRL?
I don tknow what you mean by that. I have two daughters, I love both of them like crazy, not violating Islamic rules by any means.
Yes I know that you were not talking about daughters, mothers and sisters (they all are girls, too) but where does that say in your question that you were not talking about them? One should assume?
You should eleborate your question further
You're allowed 4 wives so a decent assumtion is that you've to love all those 4. If not and you marry just out of pity, it is charity not marriage and there are other civilized ways to help the detitute women than a loveless marriage.
Now why it is limited to 4? I'm sure the religious pseudo-experts and excuse makers will come up with a lot of reasons. My own thinking is that polygamy is an uncivilized practice, a remnant of old patriarchical societies which most all other religions have gotten rid of but islam still holds on to because of a combination of hypocricy, illiteracy and mental bqackwardness of so called religious people.
^^ My guess is that more than 4 women in a single house will drive the man crazy
And besides, sexually pleasing 4 women is a big task :)
Can we please use the term "woman"?
Lets not sound like pedophiles.
Can we please use the term "woman"?
Lets not sound like pedophiles.
Using the word "women" makes you sound like a pedophile? How comes?
Wow...