Love Chart (see how compatible are you)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/LovechartI.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lovechartII.JPG

sorry guys, had to cut the image in two to post it here. anyway enjoy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up.

[This message has been edited by MASTERMIND (edited February 23, 2002).]

what if you don’t know “other” person’s star?

interesting

well u could have just asked me… .. i am taurus…

coool.

i hope this chart is true

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

I don’t believe there is any truth in this star sign thing. But this chart would mean I’d have to look for a libra.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Wowwww it says “an excellent match”

ima libra

n i luv my zodiac sign

I wA//ted tO kiLL tHe cUte$t pErson aLiVe – bUt thEn i thOught thAt cOmittinG sUicIdE iS a cRi/]e …:wink:

shhhhhoooooooooooooottttt panga ho gaya uss ka star bhi aries hai aur mera bhi that means fiery

KAR SAKI NA ASAR KABHI KOI SHARAAB
AAJ TAK NA HUA MERA IMAN KHARAB

[This message has been edited by kaun (edited February 23, 2002).]

This is pretty cool!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Yaar it seems my relationship will only work out if the other person is a Leo…the only leo I know is my mom…
and that isn’t working too well either

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited February 23, 2002).]

I thought Aquarians were the best 4 me
but I guess not

Im a LIBRA. I think we are the greatest~~~~~heheh. Well, its true about the compatibility. You guyz can ask me questions about astrology and all that other stuff. Im great at that, have been obsessed with it for quiet some time now. I just believe in it for fun, otherwise its just a self- satisfaction mind game.

I do not love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.

man i never get along with "capricorns" hehehe ... no offense

by the way im an aquarian

I myself dont follow astrology. According to this, my parents were a terrible match, but Alhumdulliah their marriage was a success. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another