Love Birds

Ok Ok you have had enuf of my Birds but umm one more wont do any harm

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/P5.jpg

Oooooh Anchal! They’re so purdy

They are very pretty!!
Like so colourful. They're parakeets right?
or wait, are they like the Mithoo species' picture you posted up?
Btw, how come there's a chaddar over the cage...

They are Australian Parrots and very expensive
Kohal the chaddar is actually a very thick cover with holes in it
cause the pic was taken in the winter and its veyr cold so to protect them from the cold weather the chaddar is ther during the nights and early mornings then its sunshine for em

Wow! Your so lucky to have all these different kinda birds. The are so delightful and cheery

. I had lot of birds back in Pakland. I wish I had some now.

Thanks for the pics

We are the Taleban! Resistance’s is Futile!

anchal do they recognise you straight away as soon as they see u ?? and what do they do if they do recognise you?
like do they come rushing towards u for food and things like that??
just asking

i dunno, isnt it sad to keep birds in cages? read somewhere that their lifespan drops something like to a quarter of normal when they are caged.. can't you keep them as pets outside cages? i've seen people do that, parakeets, i think..

they are beautiful Anchal

are they trained?

queer: ya you can train them to stay rested on your fingers, but it requires alot of effort. Arent we all caged in one way or another anyway?

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

yes we are caged in some way or another but our life span doesn't drop though does it kaka???

anyway man there is another thing if u let them out they might get eaten by other animals so in a way they are safer then if they were let out.

but i guess this issue is more complicated then what it seems it brings other issues in it like morals etc etc

OOOOOOH Anchal,

They are soooooooooo ..... Yummy.

I'd like to have the yellow one at the bottom.

Aur khabardaar jo meray Haathi ki taraf buri nazar daali...

...aur bhayya, kaise ho?

Rizwan
They are my fathers and he loves them to bits
and they are very hard to look after ...you have to clip their toe nails,
make sure they dont have keerays in their feathers,
when they give eggs make sure that ants dont raid their nests and eat their eggs
and when they get sick you have to look after them
then make sure they are warm in the winter
the new young ones are properly cared
sometimes the males kick out the young ones from the nest and you have to find out whose baby it is and put it back in the nest

They cant be left uncaged cause they fly away
i think you are mistaking them with Parrots
Parrots are left free to roam around and so are the kabotars once they are trained

But they are adorable ....

Queer if they arent caged then they are the target of other animals,
ghulail targets from kids and idiots of
people who keep them in filthy conditions and sell them for big bucks
Yes they are caged but they are loved and adored and well looked after

Mind you all the cages are built by Us we didnt buy any of them we built them with our own hands

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited October 01, 2000).]

wow anchal your birds are treated like kings..
theres a lot more to it then what i thought..
i iwsh some one made sure i was warm in the winter and checked for keeri on me and cut my toe nails heheheh
only joking .. i have no keeri on me and i can look after my self..

ok seeya

Originally posted by Paan Masala:

Aur khabardaar jo meray Haathi ki taraf buri nazar daali...

----------Tum Enth ka jawaab hi na day sakay saqi
----------Sorry par yeah tumhara nahi hay haathi

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited October 01, 2000).]

They are Bugies and they are 50 rupees in Pakistan.
Why does the Shaitain ki khala lie?!!

Kuch log na, bus bakvas karney ki adat hai!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

[This message has been edited by Desert fox (edited October 05, 2000).]

waisay khala ji…yeh baat to sahi hay…yeh Australian Parrots koi itnay mehangay to nahin hotay!!

ME ME ME!!!

Hey…can anyone tell me what clinton did with the Cigar???

fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture

These arent Pakistani bred
You would never want to keep Pakistani bred as pets cause they are always getting sick and if you get one sick bird then all are going to get sick

Sorry to burst your bubble
They are direct from Australia
and they cost around $30-$45 each
and we never buy them single always in pairs
so a pair is $60-$90 convert that into Ruppees and its bout 900 Ruppees and up a pair not 50 Ruppee

Kisi nay kia khob kaha hay
Moo kholnay say pehlay baat tol lia karo aur always know the facts

You are insulting my father's pets .....and that is not nice

WHO CARES ABOUT THE PRICE!!!!!!

They r very cute Anchal,

Logon ko jalney key siva or kuch nahi a tha!!!

Chora yaar, I would love to have birds like that!

Mind Desert fox and all of them,

they are just plain weird!!!

[This message has been edited by Lollypop (edited October 06, 2000).]

gigglez
weird
couldnt have put it in a much better way

yaar even if they were only for fifty anas then also i would love them to bits cause they are adorable

but Finches are a absolute delight .....their pic wasnt that clear or i would have put that up too
every morning they sit their up someplace and refuse to come down until you put a fresh pot of water in
then all of them fly down and have a bath in the water ...
ofcourse then they refuse to drink it until you change it again with a fresh pot of water and a bartan full of baajra

And if you have ever been to pakistan you would know bout these strange loud musical horns some cars and suzukis have
and these birds just love copying the horns every time a vehical passes honking they would immedialtey copy the horn