Lotaing around, in my taxi. Sometime last year.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Lotaing around, in my taxi. Sometime last year.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Re: Lotamatic
Looking gangsta yo
Whats the lounge music in the background?
Errrrr…
Whats ur right hand doing to the passenger (seat) :halo:
chee u look like such a ghunda!! nice music... didnt u ever shoot the passengers too?
(chee drives like a maniac btw)
^ thats a compliment
u mean he is not one - just drives like one ![]()
5abbio.. the first track is by a smooth jazz artist called Joyce Cooling.. forgot the name of the track. The 2nd track i have no idea.. had the radio on in this clip.. Smoooth Jazz, Wave 94.7 FM ![]()
Uncle.. right hand may aapki tasweer haiy ![]()
Cat-woman.. what do you mean look like?
How else is a ghunda supposed to look like. And yes the look worked in intimidating passengers.. so nobody even dares think of running away without paying ![]()
And i am glad to announce my driving has sobered up alot (especially when i’m not driving :halo: )
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
lens hahahahahahahaah gud gud :p
oh that contact lense:D
LOL!
LoL at LoTaying
HAHAHAHHAHA, chee is crazy driver, if faizy lets him in. ![]()
^^ thori dair yaad karnay ke baad, baysaakhta ![]()
oh that ..
yar that was embarrasing.. dont remind me of that ![]()
yeah dont worry, DM and I were what the… why is faizy doing this. ![]()
LOL :biggthumb
lol guys lets never talk about that episode again. Catty had already said about 50 qul’s
. and thank god smilestar had passed out in the back so she had no idea what happened :halo:
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
where the hell is your seat bealt???
dont get your a$@ broken --- put seat belt on
Yaar. When you have to get in and out of your car atleast 60 times within 12 hours, believe me you lose the seatbelt habit real quick.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota