So is the PPP now a lota party as well? What an accomplishment.
How does this bode for the PTI is the question and its future.
So is the PPP now a lota party as well? What an accomplishment.
How does this bode for the PTI is the question and its future.
Re: Lota rejoins PPP leaving PTI
Nothing new. Its a trend in Indo-Pak politics to be in touch with all the parties because kabhi bhi kisi ki bari aa sakti hai.
Seems more like an effort on PPPs (gilani's) part to create rifts within the Qureshi family, as they are counting on the siraiki vote.
For PTI, I doubt it would make any difference, as the guy wasnt gonna get a ticket any way.
Are you using two nicks? This thread was started by Sillaj now it is showing your name. How many fraud nicks are you using here?
As regard your above nonsense post,
jiton di khoti utay aaa khaloti
This will be future of PTI, where IK will remain alone in his party as usual.
Peoples Party collects Khotis? ![]()
Are you using two nicks? This thread was started by Sillaj now it is showing your name. How many fraud nicks are you using here?
As regard your above nonsense post,
jiton di khoti utay aaa khaloti
This will be future of PTI, where IK will remain alone in his party as usual.
The thread was not started by me. You must have been mistaken.
Even if Imran ends up being alone in PTI, he will be able to hold his head high with honor, as he has never committed corruption, nor has he plundered public money. The opposite is true for PPP, starting from ZAB, to every subsequent PPP PM, and every PPP Peon.
..its a time tested and most successful strategy our Leeches have found..
Son in one party , Father in another , Uncle in another , grand father independent ...and cousin married to a powerful bureaucrat , and Aunty married to an Army officer....etc..etc..etc...
so its all in the family ... no matter who wins and who looses...
Age old time tested and most successful political strategy ever...
^ you are right, I have some relatives (gaddi nasheens from Jhang) and in their family all brothers are in different political parties hence they are always in power disregarding what political party is ruling.
We were predicting this already in
Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
LOL
like Qureshi said, its his democratic right to join any party, good for PPP
however, its quite unlike of PTI workers leaving their party and joining some other party
I'm actually glad that this has happened now rather than later. Perhaps this will help to sort out the true members from those that are only there for their own personal agendas.....better we shed garbage now and continue building a stronger foundation.
The thread was not started by me. You must have been mistaken.
Even if Imran ends up being alone in PTI, he will be able to hold his head high with honor, as he has never committed corruption, nor has he plundered public money. The opposite is true for PPP, starting from ZAB, to every subsequent PPP PM, and every PPP Peon.
"
Dil behlanay ko aaay ghalib, yeh khyal accha hay. What IK has done in his life "usay to chiloo bhar paani main dhoob marna chaahiay". kher shayad us ka yeh karnama aap logon ke leay fakhar ka baais hoga, mere lieay nahin.
PPP kissi farde waahid ka naam nahin hay. It is the party which represents millions and millions of people of Pakistan. PPP itni hi corrupt hay to har daffa awaam us ko hi kyon chunti hay? kabhi socha hay? Don,t give bs that people who support PPP are uneducated. The educated people are most corrupt in Pakistan.
LOL
Bhai yeh mahawra hay woh bhi Punjabi main:)
PPP is an old lota party, its just that jiyalas won’t admit, their lotays go in and out when they want, as soon as they join PPP they get a shower by Zardari Bhutto and they become clean.
PPP is an old lota party, its just that jiyalas won't admit, their lotays go in and out when they want, as soon as they join PPP they get a shower by Zardari Bhutto and they become clean.
Which Party is not lota party? Lotacracy will not end till the Feudal system end and education and awareness is spread among the masses, but as kakabali have said in some other thread, our political elite won't let that happen, so Lotas all the way!!!
lota lota hota he. chahae Pee Pee Pee ka ho ya PMLN ka ![]()
A quote by Raisani! ![]()
Magar yeh to PTI , Lota Party ka Lota hay ,
Multan ka pehla Lota
Apnay baray bhai ,Baray Lotay SMQ say pehlay ka LOTA
**Lota Lota hota hay Lota party ka ho ya kisi aur party ka