Lota - fied

Re: Lota - fied

yaar, kaisay uthaon…:ahaa: I’ll just pour water over his snoring mouth from a lota…:dhimpak:

-------x----------
sorry send him a 1000 volt jolt pager via his viberator , at least its some’thin right? :elmo: , errrr then pour water and then send the jolt together,;hoonh: :dixsi:

1000 volt, will make him pee in his pants, he wont need a lota for that, he would need a big canister…:hehe:

Im almost pooped too, yalla take care…time for a lota session :smiley:

Sandu jaab se teray baal ghayab huay hai tum bohat smart ho gaaye ho :smiley:

Mal1k yaar where did you disappear to?? You and LK poofed off the forum at the same time. Did Dubai lose its internet hosting capabilities??

:rotfl: haha lol @ “lota paint jobs”

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

Woh KaheeN bhee gayaa, LOTA tau meraY paas aayaa;)
buss yehi baat hai achi meraY harjaaYee kee :blush:

LOTA!!..what a topic to discuss....carry on

knocks on Omair’s head hello??? it’s TOOTI not toonti!

Nemo…tumhain to mai dekh loun gi bachu!!

:rotfl: destinee - you are so funny

Hey hey destineee!!! wagwon, where you been gal?! :)

Oaayyyy :mad2: “IF” :smash: :bailan:

:wave:

welcome back malik and thanks for remembering me :slight_smile:

i hope u r doing well

if u’re talking about Telenor, nope i have not joined em yet

i’m still working at my old job

i decided i like it and dont wana leave :smiley:

how r thingz with u?

Sure I am :hoonh:

Phati:
I’m here yaar. Just a bit busy with stuff. What’s up!!!

I just noticed this thread :o .. Welcome backkk Nemo!! :hug: .. How have you been?
I am alright and nope I didn’t get married. What made you think I got married? :konfused: But I did meet my dream man and MashAllah it’s all good. That answers your PM too… :slight_smile:

Can some1 tell me what is the meaning of ‘Lota-Fired’ ?? Is this a new weapon or what :confused:

ufff me and my knowledge :smack2: Demagh Hota To Naa :smiley:

:slight_smile: Hey, nothing much. :slight_smile: Was just wondering where my destinee auntie was at every time i wanted somebody to get told right in there face :blush:

Lotay koo bhool jaieyaaY :dhimpak:
Muslim shower ko yaad rakhiyaaY :hula:

thats the ad on the main JANG DOT COM webpage :halo:

^^ Hello :wave:

:wink: Kahan hotay hain aap hazoooooor :confused:

Destinee - Tum mujhe har pal aur har nigah dekh sakti ho :blush:

rukhsar bibi - Dubai lost a lot of things…:stuck_out_tongue:

Dimaghu - u still havent answered some of my other questions…:stuck_out_tongue:

Da game still has to make a hazri in this thread