Lota - fied

Salamz niggaz,

Its good to know that a lota is the best invention coz it always comes in handy when u need it. You can use it for the following…

Filling petrol in ur car
Spitting in it
And of course the best of all…washing urself

Its good to be back, online dissappearance, a deliberant insomniac, love to all ya all.

Re: Lota - fied

w/b maestro

zindagi kya hay,
ghum ka dariya hay

toonty bund ker doe
lota bhar gaya hay

thanks dutch paki, hey did u guys read, we won the test & one day series…:dhimpak: I just woke up from a coma…:stuck_out_tongue:

omair - toonty thori aur khol, abhi thora baaki hai

I dont like cricket :p

I loveeeeeeeeeeee weed.

Destinee, I missed u all this time :blush:

Dimaghu - whatz cooking chamiya, u get married or not…?

Sara51666666666 - Whazzup NY chamiya

Irem - Have u joined TeleLota or not…?

Faizy - Whazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz happpeninggggggggggggggggggg…I am getting a bike for myself mate…Kawasaki 1100 Ninja…:dhimpak:

Suroor - Tere naal panga, nahin changa :hug:

Cheegum - We come one

Anwaaaaaaaar - Lets get rolling again along the lines of poetry

rally - u have totally dissappeared mate.

omair - haye karachi ki thandi hawaein.

sandleen - Thanks for that pm

Simply seema - Baby gurl, we are on a roll.

5abi - Nigga, I bought 2 DVDs of Eminem, Dr Dre, Snoop, & a whole lot of others in a mega concert in US, damn its good mate.

sharaabi - Tera saath hai kitna pyaara, dude, I’ll remember that chat for a long time.

SalmanNY - BMW fied

Shikra - Dude, r u da mod or not anymore…:stuck_out_tongue:

Oh & if I missed anyone else, Im sorry, I love u all a lot more.

y do u guys always talk abt lota :hehe:

welcome back !

lotas make us healthy

how ? :konfused:

drink lussi in it...:D

lussi - where is u nigga

gammaya - puter, lagda hai taynu ishq da rog lag giya hai

And where is Pink Panther, da main gurl...:)

Kallu you are back? Nokri aur Chokri milli :clown:

wb man

PS: wb = waapis bhaago

I object ! :rolleyes:
This is my Client Faizy’s personal item of hygine. Therefore to have deliberation into this matter requires my clients written consant. Which I fail to see here and none was given to my knowledge.

Most importantly and very obviousley the author has ‘No disclaimer’ note under his/her signature. stating that the “The characters,venues,names and the items are ficticious and any similarity would be totally un intended”

Ps: ‘Faizy ka Lota’ is a legal and registered name of “Thread-napper’s” group
who has one more partner alias Shoaib Akhter - lovingly known as ‘Ninja’ putter :blush:

:smokin2:

faizy ka Lota … .. n shobys diaper :mudhosh:…oh yes and ruksars bibi’s nikaab :smiley: hehe

-------------x-----------
Yes! Thank you,you are vely vely smart , and now you are my **‘Legal-aid’ (assistant) ** :silly: , :smiley:

:rolleyes:

--------x--------
Munh theek ker,silly :eek:

:rolleyes: kia ha munh ko ?

--------x--------
You are my assistant to phir aisa munh banaoo,:-|:k:

Good! :smiley: