Lost ...

I lost something really valuable to me.. the sad part is i know who took it.. and he’s a really close friend how do i tell him i kno he took it.. or should i let him jus take it.. i dont want to loose our friendship but the item meant a lot to me..

Re: Lost ...

First, you have to decide what's more important to you: The item or the friendship.

equally important

one more stingy love story .....

Re: Lost …

what was it??:rolleyes:

Flip a coin.

Life is always about right and wrong.

If some thing is done wrong in friendship, it must be conversed about than live a life of lies and unfaithfulness.

However, if you only have doubts about it, you ought to first find the facts.

thanks anwaar bahi

lol one time my friend stole my really cool pen i had back in the 4th grade and i finally decided to go up to her and tell her that she couldn’t just be taking my pen like that…and then turns out, she started crying because i accused her of stealing my pen, when really, it was her pen…:smack:

:slight_smile: no moral to the story. :slight_smile:

^ :hehe: pagal.

I think first u should make sure that friend took that item. Secondly if they are a good enough friend you should be able to approach that friend and ask directly (or indirectly) about that item. But happens once could happen again…so its better to get it out in the open and over with. Good luck!

haan…tho? :mudhosh: :hehe:

can't believe u trying to steal her pen.....lol....and u thought she stole ur pen!

lol i wasn't trying to steal it back!! I just went crazy because it was just SUCH A COOL PEN!! It lit up different colors whenever you wrote with it!! Anyways, so yea I remember getting in trouble from the teacher for "false accusation" ( lol at the age of like 8!) and I had to stand at "the wall" during recess :(

^ :rotfl: (Sorry just give me five mins to laugh)

ok now that i am done laughing…i guess u learned ur lesson right??? Not to accuse. U should of asked her first. Aur next time aapni cheez sambhal kar rakhna!

Nahi, you’ve got the point of the story all wrong :nono:

I learned from this experience that next time I need a pen, I should simply steal it from someone else, and then claim that it was my pen all along :devil: thaakai vo kameeni teacher OUSS bachai ko daantai :dixsi:

:rotfl: phati u r way beyond funny…u made my day pal!!:slight_smile:

:smiley: man that fly must of really got to u!

Steal it and take it home to ur daddy…daddy dekhain meinay aaj konsa kaam kiya hai…mein chori kar kay aye hoon…he will be like shabash beta puri zindagi isi ka inthizar tha…:stuck_out_tongue: …phir usi pen say mar paray gi…:eek:

pen say marr...woh kaisay??????????????????

lol!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

Thanks, :smiley: pal :hug: